• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

UnionBank

The state of Liechtenstein is offshore zone where the client’s data is carefully protected. This country is on the second place after Switzerland on the level of banking secrecy compliance. Considering that this country is located on the territory of Europe, opening a bank account here is a good idea for many companies. You can pay attention to Union Bank AG, whose work is aimed at providing services to customers from Eastern Europe and the former Soviet Union, so bank’s employees speak Russian.

About the Bank

The head office of Union Bank is located in Vaduz, the capital of Liechtenstein. It appeared in 2009 and belongs to the Liechtenstein Family Fund. Union Bank provides a large number of financial services, and although it is an institution serving offshore companies, strictly adheres to the AML policy aimed at combating illegal money. The Bank is a member of OECD (Organization for Economic Cooperation), FATF (engaged in combating with financing of terrorism and criminal money), etc.

Union Bank cooperates with various financial services providers. Therefore, the client has the opportunity to receive answers regarding financial and property planning anywhere in the world. You can clarify various tax issues regarding double taxation.

Bank services

Union Bank offers various banking services. Among them:

• Various types of accounts in euros, Swiss francs, dollars, rubles, precious metals.
• Contributions.
• Debit and credit cards.
• Individuals and enterprises lending.
• Asset Management.
• Consultations in the field of investment.
• Consultations on financing, mergering, restructuring and other corporate matters.
• Payment services.
• International transfers.
• SWIFT transactions.
• Forfaiting.
• Personal and corporate accounts managing of the client.
• Account management via Internet banking in English or German.

The Bank does not have strict requirements for the minimum balance, but if the amount is higher than 150 thousand Swiss francs, the institution offers the best rates.

As in all banks of Liechtenstein, information about the client is under a high level of protection. Nevertheless, the institution itself, in dubious situations, reserves the right to demand the documents regarding a particular financial transaction (contracts, documents on the origin of money, etc.). And the bank can do this both before opening an account and as a result of making payments.

A Union Bank client can not worry about his deposits. Deposits are under the protection of the state: Union Bank AG is a member of the Liechtenstein compensation system for investors. This means that private or corporate customer’s deposits of the amount up to 100 thousand Swiss francs. or in another currency equivalent to this amount will be guaranteed.

How to open an account

To open an account, personal visit to the Union Bank is not necessary, but the person who will dispose of it, within three months after opening must meet with the bank's employee. Specialists of our company will help you to collect all necessary documents, send it to the bank, arrange a meeting with the manager of Union Bank.

UnionBank

Государство Лихтенштейн – это оффшорная зона, где данные о клиенте банка тщательно защищены. По уровню соблюдения банковской тайны эта страна находится на втором месте после Швейцарии. Учитывая, что эта страна расположена на территории Европы, открыть здесь банковский счет – хорошая идея для многих компаний. И тут можно обратить внимание на Union Bank AG, работа которого направлена на предоставление услуг клиентам из стран Восточной Европы и бывшего Советского Союза, поэтому его сотрудники владеют и русским языком.

О банке

Главный офис Union Bank находится в Вадуце, столице Лихтенштейна. Появился он в 2009 г. и принадлежит Лихтенштейнскому семейному фонду. Union Bank предоставляет большое количество финансовых услуг, и хоть является учреждением, обслуживающим оффшорные компании, неукоснительно соблюдает политику AML, направленную на борьбу с нелегальными деньгами. Банк является членом OECD (организации экономического сотрудничества), FATF (занимается борьбой с финансированием терроризма и преступных денег) и т.д.

Union Bank сотрудничает с различными поставщиками финансовых услуг. Поэтому через него клиент имеет возможность получить ответы относительно финансового и имущественного планирования в любой точке мира. В том числе, уточнить различные налоговые вопросы относительно двойного налогообложения.

Услуги банка

Union Bank предлагает разные банковские услуги. Среди них:

• Различного типа счета в евро, швейцарских франках, долларах, рублях, драгоценных металлах.
• Вклады.
• Дебетовые и кредитные карты.
• Кредитование частных лиц и предприятий.
• Управление активами.
• Консультации в сфере инвестирования.
• Консультации по финансированию, слиянию, реструктуризации и других корпоративных вопросах.
• Платежные услуги.
• Международные переводы.
• Переводы SWIFT.
• Форфейтинг.
• Управление личными и корпоративными счетами клиента.
• Управление счетами посредством интернет-банкинга на английском или немецком языке.

Банк не имеет жестких требований к неснижаемому остатку, но если сумма будет выше 150 тыс. шв. франков, учреждение предлагает лучшие тарифы.

Как и во всех банках Лихтенштейна, информация о клиенте находится под высоким уровнем защиты. Тем не менее, само учреждение в сомнительных ситуациях оставляет за собой право требовать показать бумаги относительно той или иной финансовой операции (контракты, документы об источнике происхождения денег и т.д.). Причем банк это может сделать как до открытия счета, так и в результате проведения платежей.

Клиент Union Bank может не переживать о своих вкладах. Они находятся под защитой государства: Union Bank AG является членом Лихтенштейнской системы компенсации инвесторам. Это значит, что гарантировано будут возвращены депозиты частных или корпоративных клиентов сумме до 100 тыс. шв. франков или в другой валюте, эквивалентной этой суммы.

Как открыть счет

Для открытия счета визит в Union Bank необязателен, но человек, который будет им распоряжаться, должен в течение трех месяцев после открытия встретиться с сотрудником банка. Специалисты нашей компании помогут вам собрать все необходимые документы, отправить их в банк, организовать встречу с менеджером Union Bank.