• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Sberbank CZ

The Czech Sberbank CZ started work in 1993, and since then has shown stable growth, annually increasing profits. The bank provides wide range of financial services to corporate and private clients, so having an account in this bank is the right solution.

Sberbank CZ Czech Republic

The Czech Savings Bank is commercial institution, whose clients are more than 100 thousand people. The bank works both with individuals and with various companies, responding to the requests of even the most demanding customers. At the end of December 2016 in the Czech Republic there were 28 regional branches and huge number of ATMs.

Sberbank CZ offers its customers a wide range of services. Among them:

• time deposit and current accounts;
• deposits in euros, dollars, rubles, czech korunas;
• payment and credit cards;
• various types of loans;
• mortgage;
• investment products;
• trade and export finance;
• remittances, both domestically and internationally;
• maintenance of accounts;
• factoring;
• remote access to accounts and ability to manage through Internet banking and mobile phone;
• transactions on management of liabilities and assets, securities;
• individual bank safe for storing documents, valuables;
• insurance.

The Bank pays special attention to work with Russian-speaking clients, for which it was created a network of Russian-language branches in Prague and Karlovy Vary. This is very important point, because it is very important for the employee to be able to explain various nuances to the client and answer the questions. In addition, the Internet site (www.sberbankcz.cz) was originally established for Russian-speaking clients.

Sberbank online CZ

Through Internet banking, a client can conduct both active and passive transactions. In other words, he can work with his money (make transfers, purchases, create payment orders, etc.), receive information about the account status, money transfers, issue a loan, calculate the interest on it, amount of payments, learn Sberbank CZ SWIFT and other bank details. If the card is lost, the user can easily block it.

One can pay for purchases in Internet, it is possible to set a monthly limit to additionally secure oneself from the theft of money from electronic accounts (if necessary, the limit can be changed). More details about the possibilities of Internet banking you can found at the following link: https://ob.sberbankcz.cz/VBCZIBS32/ControllerServlet in the "Help" section.

The bank pays special attention to security. To manage accounts, the Czech Savings Bank proposes to install the Sberbank Online Banking application, which is reliably protected from attacks by intruders. To this end, the client must sign a separate agreement with the bank, which specifies the method for authorizing active transactions. This can be an electronic key (token), the access to account is protected during it using:

• login –is received in the envelope signing the contract;
• PIN-code - is installed directly in the application;
• token-code-is got from the token, which every minute gives out a one-time authorization key.

The second option of authorization is Signature Certificate. So protect the password-protected key length of 1024 bits. In this case, access to Internet banking will be protected by the login and password provided by the bank after the application is connected. Financial transactions under the protection of the Signature Certificate guarantee high security while working with accounts through Sberbank Online CZ Banking.

How to open an account

Appeal to our company, you can open an account in Sberbank CZ Czech Republic as soon as possible. Our specialists will help you to issue papers, choose the most optimal option. The procedure for opening an account takes about an hour. Customers can not be afraid for the safety of their money, the safety of which is protected by the Deposit Guarantee Fund.

Sberbank CZ

Чешский Sberbank CZ начал свою работу в 1993 г., и с тех пор показывает стабильный рост, ежегодно увеличивая прибыль. Он предоставляет корпоративным и частным клиентам широкий спектр финансовых услуг, поэтому наличие счета в этом банке является правильным решением.

Sberbank CZ Чехия

Чешский сбербанк – коммерческое учреждение, клиентами которого являются более 100 тыс. человек. Банк работает как с частными лицами, так и с различными компаниями, отвечая запросам даже самым требовательных клиентов. В конце декабря 2016 г. на территории Чехии функционировало 28 региональных отделений и огромное количество банкоматов.

Sberbank CZ предлагает своим клиентом широкий спектр услуг. Среди них:

• срочные и текущие счета;
• вклады в евро, долларах, рублях, чешских кронах;
• платежные и кредитные карты;
• различного типа кредиты;
• ипотеку;
• инвестиционные продукты;
• финансирование торговли и экспорта;
• денежные переводы как внутри страны, так и международные;
• обслуживание счетов;
• факторинг;
• удаленный доступ к счетам и возможность ими управлять через интернет-банкинг и мобильный телефон;
• сделки по управлению пассивами и активами, ценными бумагами;
• индивидуальный банковский сейф для хранения документов, драгоценностей, ценных вещей;
• страхование.

Особое внимание банк уделяет работе с русскоязычными клиентами, для чего создал сеть русскоязычных филиалов в Праге и Карловых Варах. Это очень важный момент, поскольку при работе с деньгами очень важно сотруднику уметь доступно объяснить клиенту различные нюансы и ответить на вопросы. Кроме того, на интернет-сайте (www.sberbankcz.cz), в банкоматах, а также при пользовании интернет-банкингом для русскоязычных клиентов изначально был установлен родной язык.

Sberbank online CZ

Через интернет-банкинг клиент может проводить как активные, так и пассивные операции. Иными словами, он может работать со своими деньгами (совершать переводы, покупки, создавать платежные поручения и т.д.), получать информацию о состоянии счета, денежных переводах, оформить кредит, подсчитать процент по нему, сумму выплат, узнать Sberbank CZ SWIFT и другие реквизиты банка. В случае потери карты пользователь без проблем может её заблокировать.

Для оплаты покупок в интернете существует возможность установить ежемесячный лимит, чтобы дополнительно обеспечить себя от кражи денег с электронных счетов (при необходимости лимит можно изменить). Более детально о возможностях интернет-банкинга можно узнать по следующей ссылке: https://ob.sberbankcz.cz/VBCZIBS32/ControllerServlet в разделе «Справка».

Особое внимание банк уделяет безопасности. Для управления счетами Чешский сбербанк предлагает установить приложение Sberbank Online Banking, надежно защищенное от посягательств злоумышленников. С этой целью клиент должен подписать с банком отдельный договор, где указывает метод авторизации активных операций. Это может быть электронный ключ (токен), при пользовании которым доступ к его счету защищен:

• логином – получает в конверте при подписании договора;
• ПИН-кодом – устанавливает непосредственно в приложении;
• токен-кодом – получает из токена, который ежеминутно выдает одноразовый авторизационный ключ.

Второй вариант авторизации – Сертификат подписи. Так защищают защищенный паролем ключ длиной в 1024 бита. В этом случае доступ к интернет-банкингу будет защищен логином и паролем, предоставленные банком после подключения приложения. Финансовые операции под защитой Сертификата подписи гарантируют высокую безопасность во время работы со своими счетами через Sberbank Online CZ Banking.

Как открыть счет

Обратившись в нашу компанию, вы можете открыть счет в Sberbank CZ Чехия в кратчайшие сроки. Наши специалисты помогут оформить бумаги, подобрать наиболее оптимальный вариант. Процедура открытия счета занимает около часа. Клиенты могут не боятся за сохранность своих денег, сохранность которых защищена Фондом гарантирования вкладов.