• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Raiffeisen-bank

The Austrian Raiffeisen Banking Group is the largest banking group in the country, with customers of more than 1.7 million Austrians, in other words, every second resident of the country. Raiffeisen banks are spread all over the world, sixteen subsidiaries are located in Eastern Europe, including Russia and Ukraine. The Bank provides clients with a wide range of financial services, which is why the account opened in Raiffeisen bank AG opens many opportunities for the client.

About the Bank

Raiffeisen bank appeared in Austria in 1927 as the Cooperative Central Bank (Genossenschaftliche Zentralbank). In 1938, when Austria was captured by Nazi Germany, the bank was nationalized and returned to the owners only twenty years later. In 1989, the bank received a modern name in honor of one of the pioneers of the cooperative movement, F. V. Raiffeisen.

Since then, Raiffeisen bank Vienna has been actively growing and developing. The first subsidiary company was established in Eastern Europe in 1987. Raiffeisen bank Polska starts operations in Poland in 1991. Raiffeisen bank Aval has been operating in Ukraine since 1992, Raiffeisen bank CZ in the Czech Republic since 1993, Raiffeisen bank Moscow since 1996 , then was opened the office of Raiffeisen bank SPB.

Thus, Raiffeisen Banking Group significantly expanded its activities, and in 2003, the subsidiaries were merged into one company called Raiffeisen International. In turn, this institution was connected with the main bank Raiffeisen Zentralbank Österreich AG, after which the financial institution became known as Raiffeisen Bank International. It owns half of the assets of the Raiffeisen Group.

Services

Raiffeisen bank internatonal A G Vienna offers various financial services that can satisfy the interests of both private clients and business representatives. Raiffeisen bank official website allows you to find more about the list of services. Among them:

• Private, corporate accounts, as well as salary, student, youth.
• Raiffeisen bank credit and deposit cards, which allow you to withdraw money from ATMs, make non-cash payments around the world.
• Deposits.
• Insurance.
• Work with shares, bonds.
• Investment funds.
• Work with real estate.
• Various types of loans, including leasing.
• Domestic and international payments.
• E-commerce.
• Factoring, franchising.
• Electronic banking services.
• Website of Raiffeisen bank.
• Service for private doctors.
• Consultations on tax and legal laws, knowledge of which is necessary for successful business.
• High secrecy.
• Customer service in German, Russian, English and other European languages.

Raiffeisen bank pays active attention to business development, conducting various consultations, organizing seminars for both experienced and beginning entrepreneurs. With a competently business plan, the bank provides a loan if the project is success.

Investors of Raiffeisen bank can not be afraid for the safety of their deposits: they are all protected by the deposit insurance fund of the state where the institution is located. Owners of Raiffeisen bank Austria and other countries can be sure that in the event of bank’s bankruptcy, the money will be returned.

Remote access services

Raiffeisen bank the official site allows not only to get acquainted with the products of the bank, but also to get access to Internet banking, Raiffeisen bank SWIFT and other requisites necessary for conducting cash transactions. With the help of Raiffeisen bank banking, the client can control and operate with own money, regardless of the place of stay and time of day if the Internet is available. Remote access to Raiffeisen bank online personal account allows you to use various banking products.

After entering into the Raiffeisen bank personal account the customer can:

• Check the balance of the current account, income and account replenishment.
• Make statements.
• Open or close the deposit.
• Monitor the status of credit and debit cards.
• Make internal and international transfers.
• Pay taxes, utilities and other services, goods in the Internet.
• Make a reservation.
• Make donations.
• Create payment templates and other financial documents.
• Work with securities.
• Obtain graphical and other types of reports.
• Find out the nearest Raiffeisen Bank ATMs, branches, as well as partner of Raiffeisen-bank, from ATMs of which you can withdraw money for the same interest.
• Find out the Raiffeisen bank phone in the desired city.
• Conduct a dialogue with online consultant on issues related with the bank working.

Raiffeisen bank online is equipped with integrated security system. Therefore, the client can not be afraid about money access by unauthorized persons or that his data, passwords will be changed by third parties. Raiffeisen bank connect security systems include a browser with 128-bit encryption, access to accounts is available only after entering special codes. Money transfers also need confirmation. If the PIN code is not entered correctly, Internet banking is blocked.

If no action has been taken on the Raiffeisen bank server, the program is automatically closed. Two minutes before the Raiffeisen bank logoff, so you will be warning.

How to open an account

The employees of our company will help you prepare, fill in all necessary documents to open an account, send to the Raiffeisen bank branch, which will help you to save money and time. In order to conclude an official contract with Raiffeisen bank, all corporate documents require apostille. If the documents are filled incorrectly or anything causes suspicion among managers, the bank may refuse in bank account opening.

Raiffeisen-bank

Австрийский Raiffeisen Banking Group – крупнейшая банковская группа в стране, клиентами которой является более 1,7 млн. австрийцев, иными словами, каждый второй житель страны. Raiffeisen bank банки распространены по всему миру, шестнадцать дочерних компаний находится в Восточной Европе, в т.ч., в России и Украине. Банк предоставляет клиентам широкий спектр финансовых услуг, вот почему счет, открытый в Raiffeisen bank AG, открывает перед клиентом учреждения немало возможностей.

О банке

Raiffeisen bank появился в Австрии в 1927 г. как Кооперативный центральный банк (Genossenschaftliche Zentralbank). В 1938 г., когда Австрию захватила нацистская Германия, банк был национализирован и возвращен владельцам лишь двадцать лет спустя. В 1989 г. банк получил современное название в честь одного из пионеров кооперативного движения, Ф. В. Райффайзена.

С тех пор Raiffeisen bank Vienna активно рос и развивался. Первая дочерняя компания появилась в странах Восточной Европы в 1987 г. В Польше Raiffeisen bank Polska начинает работу в 1991 г. В Украине с 1992 г. действует Raiffeisen bank Aval, в Чехии Raiffeisen bank CZ с 1993 г., Raiffeisen bank Москва – с 1996 г., затем открылся офис Raiffeisen bank СПБ.

Таким образом, Raiffeisen Banking Group значительно расширила свою деятельность, и в 2003 г. дочерние фирмы объединили в одну компанию под называнием Raiffeisen International. В свою очередь, это учреждение было соединено с основным банком Raiffeisen Zentralbank Österreich AG, после чего финансовое учреждение стало называться Raiffeisen Bank International. Ему принадлежит половина активов группы Райффайзен.

Услуги

Raiffeisen bank internatonal A G Vienna предлагает различные финансовые услуги, способные удовлетворить интересы как частных клиентов, так и представителей бизнеса. Raiffeisen bank официальный сайт позволяет подробно ознакомиться с перечнем услуг. Среди них:

• Частные, корпоративные счета, а также зарплатные, студенческие, молодежные.
• Raiffeisen bank карты кредитные и депозитные, позволяющие снимать деньги с банкоматов, делать безналичные платежи по всему миру.
• Депозиты.
• Страхование.
• Работа с акциями, облигациями.
• Инвестиционные фонды.
• Работа с недвижимостью.
• Различного типа кредиты, в т. ч. лизинг.
• Внутренние и международные платежи.
• Электронная коммерция.
• Факторинг, франчайзинг.
• Электронные банковские услуги.
• Сайт Raiffeisen bank.
• Сервис для частных врачей.
• Консультации относительно налоговых и юридических законов, знания которых необходимы для успешного ведения бизнеса.
• Высокая секретность.
• Обслуживание клиентов на немецком, русском, английском и других европейских языках.

Сайт Raiffeisen bank говорит то том, что активное внимание банк уделяет развитию бизнесу, проводя различные консультации, организовывая семинары как для опытных, так и начинающих предпринимателей. При грамотно составленном бизнес-плане банк предоставляет кредит, если убедится в успешности проекта.

Вкладчики Raiffeisen bank могут не опасаться за сохранность своих депозитов: все они защищены фондом гарантирования вкладов государства, в котором находится учреждение. Владельцы вкладов Raiffeisen bank Austria и других стран могут быть уверены, что в случае банкротства банка деньги будут возвращены.

Услуги удаленного доступа

Raiffeisen bank официальный сайт позволяет не только ознакомиться с продуктами банка, но и получить доступ к интернет-банкингу, Raiffeisen bank SWIFT и другие реквизиты, необходимые для проведения денежных операций. С помощью Raiffeisen bank banking клиент может контролировать и оперировать своими деньгами, вне зависимости от места пребывания и времени суток при наличии интернета. Удаленный доступ в Raiffeisen bank online личный кабинет позволяет воспользоваться различными банковскими продуктами. Клиент после захода в Raiffeisen bank личный кабинет может:

• Проверять баланс счета текущих операций, доходы и пополнение счета.
• Делать выписки.
• Открыть или закрыть депозит.
• Следить за состоянием кредитных и дебетовых карт.
• Совершать внутренние и международные переводы.
• Оплачивать налоги, коммунальные и другие услуги, товары в интернете.
• Делать бронирование.
• Совершать пожертвования.
• Создавать шаблоны платежей и других финансовых документов.
• Работать с ценными бумагами.
• Получать графические и другие виды отчетов.
• Узнать, где находятся ближайшие Raiffeisen bank банкоматы, филиалы, а также банки-партнеры Raiffeisen-bank, с банкоматов которых можно снять деньги по тем же процентам.
• Узнать Raiffeisen bank телефон в нужном городе.
• Вести диалог с онлайн-консультантом относительно вопросов, связанных с работой банка.

Raiffeisen bank online оснащен комплексной системой безопасности. Поэтому клиент может не опасаться доступа посторонних лиц к деньгам или что его данные, пароли будут изменены сторонними лицами. Системы безопасности Raiffeisen bank connect включают в себя браузер с 128-битным шифрованием, доступ к счетам исключительно после ввода специальных кодов. Денежные переводы также нуждаются в подтверждении. При неудачном вводе ПИН-кода интернет-банкинг блокируется.

Если не было проведено никаких действий на сервере Raiffeisen bank, программа автоматически закрывается. За две минуты до отключения в Raiffeisen bank личный кабинет приходит соответствующее предупреждение.

Как открыть счет

Сотрудники нашей компании помогут вам подготовить, правильно заполнить документы, необходимые для открытия счета, отправить их в Raiffeisen bank отделения, что поможет вам значительно сэкономить деньги и время. Чтобы заключить с Raiffeisen bank официальный договор, на все корпоративные документы необходимо наличие апостиля.