• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

PPF Banka

Net income PPF Banka A.S. in 2016 exceeded 1.2 million CZK, and the capital increased by almost 20% per year. The Bank specializes in providing financial, consulting, investment services for individuals and legal entities, including private financial institutions. The account opened in PPF Banka allows you to make a huge number of transactions, and money is reliably protected.

About the Bank

The first branch of PPF Banka was opened in Prague in 1992 as the First City Bank. Ten years later the shares of the institution were acquired by a large investment group PPF, which carries out international payment transactions through it, provides various financial services.

The institution is one of the most active participants in trading on the Prague Stock Exchange. The bank is focused on the working with medium and large companies with Czech capital, municipal enterprises, private investors, providing services both in Czech Republic and abroad (bank clients live in more than in 30 countries).

The bank offers the clients the following services:

• Deposit and credit accounts.
• MasterCard bank cards (credit and debit cards).
• Investment - securities, currency, stocks, bonds trading, etc.
• Banking - financial, consulting, operational services, lending.
• Financial services in concluding international transactions, including preparatory period.
• Municipal services.
• Corporate finance management.
• Convenient Internet banking for financial management and account control.

In the bank you can open an account not only in Czech crowns, dollars, euros, rubles, but also other currencies are available (this issue needs to be discussed with the consultant).

How to open an account in PPF Banka

To open an account, it is necessary the personal presence, so a non-resident of a country before making a trip to the Czech Republic must make sure that he has collected all documents. For company registration it is necessary to give originals of authorized papers, and also Certificate of Incumbency, the term of which does not exceed six months.

The person who will manage the account or the beneficiary of the company must present:

• originals of internal and foreign passports;
• receipt for communal payment;
• paper from the place of work;
• if a person owns a resident company - the Charter, registration document.

It should be take in mind that the bank can ask additional documents, including requesting them in a Czech translation, certified by notary. The account opening takes from one to two weeks, depending on how soon the client will provide necessary information. If the bank doubts the legality of the provided information, it may refuse in registration.

PPF Banka

Чистая прибыль PPF Banka A.S. в 2016 г. превысила 1,2 млн. чешских крон, а его капитал увеличился за год почти на 20%. Банк специализируется на предоставлении финансовых, консалтинговых, инвестиционных услуг для физических, юридических лиц, в т. ч. частных финансовых учреждений. Счет, открытый в PPF Banka, позволяет совершать огромное количество операций, а деньги надежно защищены.

О банке

Первый филиал PPF Banka был открыт в Праге в 1992 г. как Первый городской банк. Спустя десять лет акции учреждения приобрела крупная инвестиционная группа PPF, которая осуществляет через него международные платежные операции, оказывает различные финансовые услуги.

Учреждение является одним из самых активных участников торгов на Пражской фондовой бирже. Основной акцент банк делает на работе со средними и крупными компаниями с чешским капиталом, муниципальными предприятиями, частными инвесторами, оказывая услуги как в Чехии, так и за её пределами (клиенты банка проживают более чем в 30 странах).

Своим клиентам банк предлагает следующие виды услуг:

• Депозитные и кредитные счета.
• Банковские карты MasterCard (кредитные и дебетовые).
• Инвестиционные – торговля ценными бумагами, валютой, акциями, облигациями и т.д.
• Банковские – финансовые, консультационные, операционные услуги, в т.ч. – кредитование.
• Финансовые услуги при заключении международных сделок, включая подготовительный период.
• Муниципальное обслуживание.
• Управление корпоративными финансами.
• Удобный интернет-банкинг для управления финансами и контроля за счетами.

В банке можно открыть счет не только в чешских кронах, долларах, евро, рублях, но и других валютах (этот вопрос нужно обговорить с консультантом).

Как открыть счет в PPF Banka

Для открытия счета необходимо личное присутствие человека, поэтому нерезидент страны перед поездкой в Чехию должен убедиться, что собрал все документы. Для оформления предприятия надо предоставить оригиналы уставных бумаг, а также Certificate of Incumbency, термин давности которого не превышает шесть месяцев.

Человек, который будет управлять счетом или бенефициар предприятия, должен предъявить;

• оригиналы внутреннего и заграничного паспортов;
• квитанцию о совершенном коммунальном платеже;
• бумагу с места работы;
• если человек является владельцем резидентной компании – Устав, документ об её регистрации.

Следует иметь в виду, что банк может спросить о дополнительных документах, в том числе затребовать их в переводе на чешском языке, заверенном у нотариуса. На открытие счета уходит от одной до двух недель, в зависимости от того, как скоро клиент предоставит нужные сведения. Если банк засомневается в законности предоставленных сведений, он может отказать в регистрации.