• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

P.T bank Internasional Indonesia

PT Bank Maybank Indonesia Tbk, formerly PT Bank International Indonesia, is one of Indonesia's leading private banks, which is part of the Malaysian group Maybank, one of the largest providers of financial services in South-East Asia. Bank Maybank Indonesia has a wide network of local and foreign branches, including India and Mauritius.

About the Bank

Earlier, Bank Maybank Indonesia was called PT Bank International Indonesia (BII). It was founded in 1959 and was licensed as a currency bank in 1988, after which the shares were quoted on the Indonesian Stock Exchange.

In 2008, shares of BII were bought by Maybank through subsidiary. Maybank is one of the five largest banks in South-East Asia, with total assets exceeding $ 150 billion. It has an international network of more than 2,200 branches and offices in 20 countries, which allows servicing more than 22 million customers.

After receiving approval from the Authority for Financial Statements, in 2015 Bank International Indonesia was renamed to Maybank Indonesia, confirming its membership to financial group Maybank.

Currently, Maybank Indonesia is one of the largest banks in the country. The bank owns more than five hundred branches that are located throughout Indonesia, as well as two foreign offices - Mauritius and Mumbai (India).

Bank services

Maybank Indonesia provides a full range of banking products and services to individual and corporate customers through branches and subsidiaries. Maybank Indonesia also promotes remote access services to accounts via mobile banking, Internet banking.

Bank Indonesia offers its clients various services. Among them:

• Multicurrency accounts.
• Deposits.
• Ability to make purchases in the Internet, pay for services.
• Loans.
• Business financing.
• Investment services.
• Money transfers.
• Working with Forex.

To give customers the opportunity to use their accounts regardless of location and time of day, Maybank provides Internet banking services. Through it, the user has access to savings account, credit cards, ability to make money transfers, etc. The system has several levels of security, which reliably protect Internet banking from hacking.

How to open an account

Specialists of our company will help you to collect all documents necessary for bank account opening, fill it correctly and send to the bank. After the documents arrive at the main office, the bank reviews the documents for about 2 weeks, after which the bank makes decision.

P.T bank Internasional Indonesia

PT Bank Maybank Indonesia Tbk, бывший PT Bank Internasional Indonesia, является одним из ведущих частных банков Индонезии, который входит в малазийскую группу Maybank, одного из крупнейших поставщиков финансовых услуг в странах Юго-Восточной Азии. Bank Maybank Indonesia имеет широкую сеть местных и зарубежных филиалов, в том числе обслуживает Индию и Маврикий.

О банке

Ранее Bank Maybank Indonesia назывался PT Bank Internasional Indonesia (BII). Основан он был в 1959 г. и получил лицензию как валютный банк в 1988 году, после чего акции стали котироваться на Индонезийской фондовой бирже.

В 2008 году акции BII были приобретены Мэйбанком через дочернюю компанию. Maybank входит в пятерку крупнейших банков в Юго-Восточной Азии, общая сумма активов которых превышает 150 млрд. долларов США. Он имеет международную сеть более чем из 2200 филиалов и офисов в 20 странах, что позволяет обслуживать более 22 млн. клиентов.

Получив одобрение от Органа по финансовым отчетам, в 2015 году Bank Internasional Indonesia был переименован на Maybank Indonesia, подтвердив свою принадлежность к финансовой группе Maybank.

В настоящее время Maybank Indonesia является одним из крупнейших банков страны. Ему принадлежит более пятисот филиалов, что расположены по всей территории Индонезии, а также два иностранных отделения – Маврикий и Мумбаи (Индия).

Услуги банка

Maybank Indonesia предоставляет полный спектр банковских продуктов и услуг индивидуальным и корпоративным клиентам через филиалы и дочерние компании. Maybank Indonesia также продвигает услуги удаленного доступа ко счетам через мобильный банкинг, интернет-банкинг.

Bank Indonesia предлагает своим клиентам различные услуги. Среди них:

• Мультивалютные счета.
• Депозиты.
• Возможность совершать покупки в интернете, оплачивать услуги.
• Кредиты.
• Финансирование бизнеса.
• Инвестиционные услуги.
• Денежные переводы.
• Работа с Форекс.

Чтобы предоставить клиентам возможность пользоваться счетами вне зависимости от места расположения и времени суток, Maybank предоставляет услуги интернет-банкинга. Через него пользователь имеет доступ к сберегательному счету, кредитным картам, получает возможность совершать денежные переводы и т.д. Система имеет несколько уровней безопасности, которые надежно защищают интернет-банкинг от взлома.

Как открыть счет

Специалисты нашей компании помогу вам собрать все документы, необходимые для открытия счета, правильно их заполнить и отправить в банк. После того как документы поступят в главный офис, банк рассматривает документы около 2 недель, после чего принимает положительное или отрицательное решение. Последний вариант возможен, если потенциальный клиент неправильно оформил бумаги.