• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Meinl Bank AG

Meinl Bank AG is a private Austrian bank, founded in 1923. It serves individuals and legal entities, offering clients various financial services combined with objective professional advice. The bank is constantly in search of innovative products allowing the clients to make easy working with money, increase the capital. Considering that many financial institutions of the post-Soviet space have correspondent accounts here, it becomes clear that opening an account in Meinl Bank is a profitable investment of money.

Meinl Bank AG Austria

Meinl Bank was originally founded as a credit company owned by Julius Meinl II. During the Second World War it was liquidated, and revived in 1956 on the initiative of Julius Meinle III. In 1969 the company bought shares of the Banking House "Brunner and the Company", ten years later it were merged into one organization called Meinl Bank. In 1984 the company was started by Julius Meinl V, who decided to convert it into a Private Investment Bank.

In 1987, Meinl Bank was transformed into a joint-stock company. In the same year, the first investment company was created. Since then, the institution has been actively expanding and is currently one of the largest private banks in the country, represented by subsidiaries and affiliates in fourteen countries.

Services

Meinl Bank provides the clients with various financial services. Among them:

• Various financial consultations.
• Asset management, including via specially created investment funds.
• Work with securities, bonds, investments.
• Financial engineering.
• Operating and savings accounts for individuals and enterprises.
• Plastic cards MasterCard, VISA, Maestro Card (credit cards are issued only in euros).

Customers are provided with Internet banking in English, Russian, German languages. With this, you can make payments, monitor the movement of finance, make out loans, and perform other financial transactions.

To open an account, it is necessary to have a person who will manage money in the bank's office. If there is no such possibility, a meeting with a representative of Meinl Bank is mandatory. It takes about 10 days to open an account, after which the bank will make a positive or negative decision. The latter is possible if an inaccurate information was found or the client refused to answer questionnaires to the posed questions. To avoid the problems, IT-OFFSHORE will help to prepare all necessary papers.

Meinl Bank AG

Meinl Bank AG – это приватный австрийский банк, основанный в 1923 г. Он обслуживает физические и юридические лица, предлагая клиентам различные финансовые услуги в сочетании с объективной профессиональной консультацией. Банк постоянно находится в поиске инновационных продуктов, которые позволяют вложившим сюда деньги клиентам облегчить работу со счетами, увеличить свой капитал. Учитывая, что многие финансовые учреждения постсоветского пространства имеют здесь корреспондентские счета, становится понятно, что открыть счет в Meinl Bank – выгодное вложение денег.

Meinl Bank AG Austria

Meinl Bank изначально был основан как кредитное общество, принадлежавшее Юлиусу Майнлу II. В годы Второй мировой войны оно было ликвидировано, и возродилось в 1956 г. по инициативе Юлиуса Майнла III. В 1969 г. компания купила акции Банкирского дома «Бруннер и Компания», десять лет спустя они слились в одну организацию под названием Meinl Bank. В 1984 г. предприятием начал руководить Юлиус Майнл V, который решил преобразовать его в Приватный инвестиционный банк.

В 1987 г. Meinl Bank преобразовали в акционерное общество. В этом же году была создана первая инвестиционная компания. С тех пор учреждение активно расширяется и в настоящий момент является одним из самых крупных приватных банков страны, который представлен дочерними компаниями и филиалами в четырнадцати странах мира.

Предоставляемые услуги

Meinl Bank предоставляет своим клиентам различные финансовые услуги. Среди них:

• Различные финансовые консультации.
• Управление активами, в т. ч. через специально созданные инвестиционные фонды.
• Работа с ценными бумагами, облигациями, инвестициями.
• Финансовый инжиниринг.
• Расчетные и сберегательные счета для физических лиц и предприятий.
• Пластиковые карты MasterCard, VISA, Maestro Card (кредитные карты выдаются только в евро).

Для управления счетами на расстоянии клиентам предоставлен интернет банкинг на английском, русском, немецком языках. С его помощью можно совершать платежи, следить за движением финансов, оформлять кредиты, выполнять другие финансовые операции.

Как открыть счет

Для открытия счета обязательно присутствие человека, который будет распоряжаться деньгами, в офисе банка. Если нет такой возможности, обязательна встреча с представителем Meinl Bank. После сдачи бумаг на открытие счета понадобится около 10 дней, по истечению которых банк примет положительное или отрицательное решение. Последнее возможно, если была обнаружена недостоверная информация или клиент отказался отвечать в анкетах на поставленные вопросы. Чтобы избежать проблем, IT-OFFSHORE поможет подготовить необходимые бумаги и подписать их.