• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Mashreqbank

Mashreq bank PSC is the oldest private bank in the United Arab Emirates. This financial institution was the first who install ATMs, issued debit and credit cards, began to provide consumer loans. Currently, Mashreq has 12 offices abroad in nine countries, including Europe, USA, Asia and Africa.

About the Bank

Mashreq bank was founded in 1967 as Oman bank, even before the formation of the UAE. In 1993, the bank changed his name to Mashreq Bank and now is one of the country's leading financial institutions. In 1981, the Omani Bank opened training center aimed at improving the skills of its employees, which has been successfully operating to present day.

Mashreq bank has a strong banking presence throughout the Persian Gulf, and after opening branches in Kalba, Dibba, Fujairah and Umm al-Quwain, became the first and only bank in the UAE, whose branches are in all seven Emirates.

In the UAE, Mashreq bank provides its services through a network of branches, and also has customer service centers at key outlets in the country. The bank owns one of the largest ATM networks in the UAE, the first of which appeared in 1983. In addition, Mashreqbank has foreign offices in 11 countries in Europe, North America, Asia and Africa.

Bank services

Mashreq bank operates in the following areas:
• Commercial and investment banking - provides services for corporate clients in the UAE. Business financing, contracts, projects, investment banking, corporate consulting, cash and capital management, SME, private banking are among the services. The bank also conducts investment advices on mergers and acquisitions, and deals with business insurance.
• Retail banking services - serves individuals and small businesses in UAE, Qatar and Egypt. Among the services are current and savings accounts, fixed deposits, debit and credit cards. Also it should be mentioned about investment products, personal loans, car loans, mortgage loans, business loans, overdrafts, management services.
• Treasury and capital market serves private business. Among the products: foreign currency exchange, futures, hedging, investment products, brokerage services, asset management.
• International banking - business services. Includes trading services, reimbursement of expenses, collection of export accounts, participation in risks.
Through Internet banking one can manage accounts and various financial transactions. It is available around the clock, regardless of the day of the year, anywhere in the world.

How to open an account

Our specialist can help you to open bank account in Mashreq bank. We will help you quickly collect documents, filling the forms, translate into English. All papers should be filling in a proper way. The bank examines the application within 10 working days, after which it makes a decision about which you will be informed immediately.

Mashreqbank

Mashreq bank PSC является самым старым частным банком Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов. Это финансовое учреждение первым в стане установило банкоматы, выпустило дебетовые и кредитные карты, начало предоставлять потребительские кредиты. В настоящее время Mashreq имеет 12 офисов за рубежом в девяти странах, включая Европу, США, Азию и Африку.

О банке

Основан Mashreq bank был в 1967 г. как Оманский банк, еще до образования ОАЭ. В 1993 году он сменил свое название на Mashreq Bank и теперь является одним из ведущих финансовых институтов страны. В 1981 г. Оманский банк открыл учебный центр, направленный на повышение квалификации своих работников, который успешно действует до сих пор.

Mashreq bank имеет сильное банковское присутствие во всем Персидском заливе, а после открытия филиалов в Калба, Дибба, Фуджейра и Умм-аль-Кувейн, стал первым и единственным банком в ОАЭ, чьи филиалы есть во всех семи Эмиратах.

В ОАЭ Mashreq bank предоставляет свои услуги через сеть филиалов, а также имеет центры обслуживания клиентов в ключевых торговых точках страны. Банку принадлежит одна из крупнейших сетей банкоматов в ОАЭ, первый из которых появился в 1983 г. Кроме того, Mashreqbank имеет зарубежные офисы в 11 странах Европы, Северной Америки, Азии и Африки.

Услуги банка

Mashreq bank работает в следующих ключевых областях:

• Коммерческий и инвестиционный банкинг – предусматривает обслуживание корпоративных клиентов в ОАЭ. Среди услуг – финансирование бизнеса, контрактов, проектов, инвестиционно-банковское дело, корпоративное консультирование, управление наличностью и капиталом, SME, частное банковское дело. Также банк проводит инвестиционные консультации по поглощению и слиянию, занимается страхованием бизнеса.

• Розничные банковские услуги – обслуживает частные лица и малые предприятия в ОАЭ, Катаре и Египте. Среди услуг – текущие и сберегательные счета, фиксированные депозиты, дебетовые и кредитные карты. Также следует упомянуть об инвестиционных продуктах, личных займах, автокредитах, ипотечных кредитах, бизнес-кредитах, овердрафтах, управленческих услугах.

• Казначейство и рынок капитала – обслуживает частный бизнес. Среди продуктов: обмен иностранной валюты, фьючерсы, хеджирование, инвестиционные продукты, брокерские услуги, управление активами.

• Международное банковское дело – обслуживание бизнеса. Включает торговые услуги, возмещение расходов, сбор экспортных счетов, участие в рисках.

Управлять счетами и различными финансовыми операциями можно с помощью хорошо защищенного интернет-банкинга. Он доступен круглосуточно, вне зависимости от дня года, в любой точке земного шара.

Как отрыть счет

Чтобы быстро и в максимально сжатые сроки открыть счет в Mashreq bank, обращайтесь к нашим специалистам. Мы поможем быстро собрать документы, заполнить формы, перевести на английский язык. При этом очень важно придерживаться наших рекомендаций: если бумаги будут оформлены неправильно, банковский сотрудник может отказать в открытии счета или потребовать дополнительные справки. Банк рассматривает заявку в течение 10 рабочих дней, после чего выносит решение, о котором вы будете проинформированы незамедлительно.