• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Komercni Banka

The Czech Komerční banka A. S. is one of the best financial institutions in the country. Stable growth, an extensive network of branches, offices, investment centers, a huge number of interesting financial offers, access to money at any time due to advanced Internet banking - all this made the Commercial Bank popular among entrepreneurs and the population. Therefore, the account has more than 1.6 million customers.

About the Bank

In 1989, the Czechoslovak State Bank was divided into three parts. One unit continued to perform the functions of the state bank, while the other two became commercial establishments. One began operating in the Czech Republic under the name Komerční banka, the other in Slovakia as Všeobecná úverová banka.

In 1992, the Commercial Bank was transformed into a joint stock company, and five years later the state decided to sell its shares. In 2001, the international financial group Société Générale, which belonged to the French, acquired 60% of the shares of the institution. After privatization, the bank began significantly expand its activities. In 2003, he was recognized as the most dynamically developing and authoritative bank of the year. In 2006, after the acquisition of the MPSS shares and the Czech insurance company, the bank's customers became more than 800 thousand people (before the transaction was 200 thousand). Since then, Komerční banka has been growing and is actively developing, receiving many awards for its financial activities.

Bank services

KB offers its customers a wide range of services. Among them:

• Current, savings, student or entrepreneurial accounts.
• Debit and credit cards.
• Deposits.
• Ability to make payments and purchases through the Internet, including international payments.
• Cash and remote maintenance.
• Business financing.
• Loans, mortgages.
• Pension savings, insurance.
• Investment gold.
• Currency exchange - the rate can be found on the website (Kursovni listek Komercni Banka).
• Safes for storing securities, valuables and others.
• Calculator for calculating interest from deposits or loans.
• Asset management, work with securities.
• Trade in the world financial markets.

The services of the bank are available to customers through branches scattered all over the country, as well as Internet banking. Through a securely secured connection, you can monitor transactions, make purchases at any time of the day, monitor the account status.

The service for corporate clients is provided by two divisions, usually in accordance with the annual turnover (sales) and the number of the used products Companies with turnover from 60 to 1500 million CZK are usually serviced by the corporate sales centers. Customers with higher turnover are serviced by the Top Corporations, located in Prague, Brno and Bratislava.
Charity

The Commercial Bank pays much attention to patronage. The main activity is aimed at culture, non-professional sports and education. For more than ten years Komerční banka cz has been the general partner of the National Theater, the most important Czech theater. The bank also supports the French film festival in the country. Since 2014, the bank is a partner of the National Gallery in Prague.

The bank operates the Komerční banka Jistota Foundation, which has been supporting social and medical services projects for over twenty years, focusing on older people and children. Fund donations in 2014 exceeded 9 million CZK.

Thus, it is obvious that opening an account with Komerční banka is the right decision. Our qualified staff will help you to do this quickly.

Komercni Banka

Чешский Komerční banka A. S. является одним из лучших финансовых учреждений страны. Стабильный рост, обширная сеть филиалов, офисов, инвестиционных центров, огромное количество интересных финансовых предложений, доступ к деньгам в любое время суток благодаря продвинутому интернет-банкингу – все это сделало Коммерческий банк популярным как среди предпринимателей, так и населения. Поэтому счет здесь имеют более 1,6 млн. клиентов.

О банке

В 1989 г. чехословацкий Госбанк разделили на три части. Одно подразделение продолжило исполнять функции государственного банка, тогда как два других стали коммерческими заведениями. Один стал действовать на территории Чехии под названием Komerční banka, другой – в Словакии как Všeobecná úverová banka.

В 1992 г. Коммерческий банк был преобразован в акционерное общество, а пять лет спустя государство приняло решение продать свои акции. В 2001 г. 60% акций учреждения приобрела принадлежавшая французам международная финансовая группа Société Générale. После приватизации банк стал значительно расширять свою деятельность. В 2003 году он был признан наиболее динамично развивающимся и авторитетным банком года. В 2006 году после приобретения акций MPSS и Чешской страховой компании клиентами банка стало более 800 тыс. человек (до сделки было 200 тыс.). С тех пор Komerční banka растет и активно развивается, получив немало наград за свою финансовую деятельность.

Услуги банка

КБ предлагает своим клиентам широкий спектр услуг. Среди них:

• Текущий, сберегательный, студенческий или предпринимательский счета.
• Дебитные и кредитные карты.
• Депозиты.
• Возможность совершать платежи и покупки через интернет, в том числе международные оплаты.
• Кассовое и удаленное обслуживание.
• Финансирование бизнеса.
• Кредиты, ипотека.
• Пенсионные накопления, страхование.
• Инвестиционное золото.
• Обмен валют – с курсом можно ознакомиться на сайте (Kursovni listek Komercni Banka).
• Сейфы для хранения ценных бумаг, драгоценностей и прочее.
• Калькулятор для подсчета процентов с депозитов или кредитов.
• Управление активами, работа с ценными бумагами.
• Торговля на мировых финансовых рынках.

Сервисы банка доступны клиентам через раскиданные по всей стране филиалы, а также интернет-банкинг. Через надежно защищенную связь можно контролировать сделки, совершать покупки в любое время суток, следить за состоянием счета.

Услуга для корпоративных клиентов предоставляется двумя подразделениями, обычно в соответствии с годовым оборотом (продажами) и количеством используемых продуктов. Компании с оборотом от 60 до 1500 млн. чешских крон обычно обслуживаются корпоративными центрами продаж. Клиенты с более высоким оборотом обслуживают подразделения Top Corporations, расположенные в Праге, Брно и Братиславе.

Благотворительность

Уделяет Коммерческий банк немало внимания и меценатству. Основная деятельность направлена на культуру, непрофессиональный спорт и образование. Уже более десяти лет Komerční banka cz является генеральным партнером Национального театра, самого важного чешского театрального заведения. Также банк поддерживает проведение французского кинофестиваля в стране. С 2014 г. банк является партнером Национальной галереи в Праге.

При банке действует фонд Komerční banka Jistota Foundation, который вот уже более двадцати лет оказывает поддержку проектам в области социальных и медицинских услуг, уделяя особое внимание пожилым людям и детям. Пожертвования Фонда в 2014 году превысили 9 млн. чешских крон.

Таким образом, очевидно, что открыть счет в Komerční banka – является правильным решением. Наши квалифицированные сотрудники помогут Вам это сделать быстро.