• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Bank of China

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited (BOCHK) is the second largest in Hong Kong in terms of assets and deposits. The bank is considered as the largest provider of mortgage loans in the secondary market in the region. It is also one of three banks involved in the issuing of banknotes for Hong Kong.

About the Bank

BOCHK appeared in 2001 after the merging of twelve subsidiaries of the Hong Kong Bank of China, and in 2002 the bank entered on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. A year later, the bank's assets were HK$ 763 billion, and earned HK$ 8 billion in net profit. Today there are more than 300 branches in Hong Kong, 14 offices in China. It should also be noted that BOCHK is the founder of JETCO, the largest network of ATMs in Hong Kong and Macau: the network includes more than 3,000 units.

The official website of Hong Kong Bank of China says that BOCHK is not a branch of the Bank of China. Legally, it is separated from the Bank of China (BOC), although they continue closely cooperate in the field of administration, as well as in several areas, including resale of BOC's insurance and securities services. BOCHK and BOC are located in the same office. This is one of the most recognizable towers of the city, the height exceeds 300 m. To eliminate confusion between, in 2007 BOCHK partially relocated its entire mainland business to Nanyang Commercial Bank.

The Bank of China hong kong limited owns shares of two other banks operating in Hong Kong. This is Commercial Bank of Nanyang and Chiyu Banking Corporation. The first has 42 branches and primarily focuses on corporate clients, in particular small and medium-sized trade and manufacturing companies. In 2007, the bank took over all continental operations of BOCHK, both corporate and individual.

Chiyu Banking Corporation has 43 branches in Hong Kong. Its activities are aimed at creating a sustainable business in Fujian Province and development of education.

Bank services

Hong Kong Bank of China limited offers various financial services for retail and corporate clients. Previously, Bank of China Hong Kong was more involved in attracting deposits, providing loans, but in recent years has moved to other areas, including:
• fund management;
• investments;
• mortgages;
• credit cards;
• loans;
• MPF;
• internal and international transactions, incl. Bank of China swift payments;
• asset management services;
• treasury services, including risk management;
• various types of insurance.

Website of the Hong Kong Bank of China can be found at http://www.bochk.com, you can get acquainted with the services of the bank, learn the Bank of China exchange rate, swift code, get other information.

You can manage services from a distance through Internet banking or mobile phone. Hong Kong Bank of China official web banking is available at https://its.bochk.com/login/ibs_lgn_index_e.jsp. Through it you can view accounts, order statements, create payment templates, make payments. The Bank of China LTD system is reliably protected from hacking. The system can not be hacked if a user does not tell confidential information to third parties and takes care of high-quality anti-virus protection,.

How to open an account

For bank account opening in BOCHK, there is no need to visit Hong Kong. Bank of China Moscow has at least no offices, through our company this process will be held quickly, in the shortest possible time. Contact us, and our specialists will help you to collect, correctly fill the documents. Bank account opening takes about a month.

We also offer to open an account in various branches of BOC (Bank of China Shenzhen, Bank of China, Vladivostok, Bank of China Sanya, Bank of China Shenzhen), as well as in various Chinese financial institutions.

Among them:
• Agricultural bank of China.
• Industrial and commercial bank of China ICBC.
• China Citic bank.
• China construction bank.
• China development bank.
• China everbright bank.
• China merchants bank.
• China construction bank corporation.
• Peoples bank of China.
• Postal bank of China.
• Postal Savings bank of China.
• City bank China.
• Bank of communications China.
• Peoples bank of China.

Bank of China

Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited (BOCHK) занимает второе место в Гонконге по активам и депозитных вкладах, считается крупнейшим в регионе поставщиком ипотечных кредитов на вторичном рынке. Также это один из трех банков, занимающийся выпуском банкнот для Гонконга.

О банке

BOCHK появился в 2001 г. после слияния двенадцати дочерних предприятий гонконгского Bank of China, и уже в 2002 г. вышел на Гонконгскую фондовую биржу. Год спустя активы банка составляли 763 млрд. гонконгских долларов, а сам он заработал 8 млрд. гонконгских долларов чистой прибыли. В наши дни на территории Гонконга действует более 300 филиалов, 14 офисов находится в Китае. Также следует отметить, что BOCHK – основатель JETCO, самой крупной сети банкоматов Гонконга и Макао: сюда входит более 3 тыс. аппаратов.

Гонконгский Bank of China официальный сайт говорит о том, что BOCHK– это не филиал Банка Китая (Bank of China branch). Юридически он отделен от своего родителя Bank of China (BOC), хотя они продолжают тесно сотрудничать в области управления и администрирования, а также в нескольких областях, включая перепродажу услуг BOC по страхованию и ценным бумагам. Также в Гонконге BOCHK и BOC расположены в одном помещении. Это одна из самых узнаваемых башен города, высота которой превышает 300 м. Чтобы устранить путаницу между ним и его родителем на материке, BOCHK в 2007 году частично переместил весь свой материковый бизнес в Коммерческий банк Наньян.

Bank of China hong kong limited владеет акциями двух других банков, действующих на территории Гонконга. Это Коммерческий банк Наньян и Chiyu Banking Corporation. Первый насчитывает 42 филиала и в первую очередь фокусируется на корпоративных клиентах, в частности малых и средних торговых и производственных компаниях. В 2007 году он взял на себя все материковые операции BOCHK, как корпоративные, так и индивидуальные.

Chiyu Banking Corporation насчитывает в Гонконге 43 отделения. Деятельность его направлена на создание устойчивого бизнеса в провинции Фуцзянь и развития здесь образования.

Услуги банка

Гонконгский Bank of China limited предлагает различные финансовые услуги для розничных и корпоративных клиентов. Раньше Bank of China Hong Kong больше занимался привлечением депозитов, предоставлением кредитов, но в последние годы перешел в другие области, среди которых:

• управление капиталом;
• инвестиции;
• ипотеки;
• Bank of China карты кредитные;
• ссуды;
• качественные услуги MPF;
• внутренние и международные переводы, в т.ч. Bank of China swift платежи задействует;
• услуги по управлению активами;
• казначейские услуги, в т. ч. управление рисками;
• различные виды страхования.

Гонконгский Bank of China сайт можно найти по ссылке http://www.bochk.com, ознакомиться с услугами банка, узнать Bank of China курс валют, Bank of China swift code, получить другие сведения.

Управлять услугами на расстоянии можно через интернет-банкинг или мобильный телефон. Гонконга Bank of China официальный веб-банкинг доступен по ссылке https://its.bochk.com/login/ibs_lgn_index_e.jsp. Через него можно просматривать счета, заказывать выписки, создавать платежные шаблоны, совершать платежи. Система Bank of China LTD надежно защищена от взлома, поэтому если пользователь не расскажет посторонним лицам конфиденциальной информации и позаботится о качественно антивирусной защите, взломать ее невозможно.

Как открыть счет

Для открытия счета в BOCHK нет необходимости посещать Гонконг. Bank of China Москва офисов хоть не имеет, через нашу компанию этот процесс пройдет быстро, в максимально сжатые сроки. Обратитесь к нам, и наши специалисты помогут собрать, правильно оформить документы, позаботятся об их быстрой доставке в главный офис и скором рассмотрении. Открытие счета занимает около месяца после поступления бумаг в банк.

Также мы предлагаем открыть счет в различных филиалах BOC (Bank of China Shenzhen, Bank of China Владивосток, Bank of China Sanya, Bank of China Shenzhen), а также в разных китайских финансовых учреждениях. Среди них:

• Agricultural bank of China.
• Industrial and commercial bank of China ICBC.
• China Citic bank.
• China construction bank.
• China development bank.
• China everbright bank.
• China merchants bank.
• China construction bank corporation.
• Peoples bank of China.
• Postal bank of China.
• Postal Savings bank of China.
• City bank China.
• Bank of communications China.
• Peoples bank of China.