• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Bank of Cyprus Group

Bank of Cyprus Group is the largest group that provides banking services in Cyprus. Euromoney magazine recognized Bank of Cyprus as the best financial institution of the island in 2015. As the bank provides various financial products to private and corporate clients, it is well suited for bank account opening for offshore companies.

About the Bank

Bank of Cyprus was founded as the Savings Bank of Nicosia in 1899. After a while it was renamed and recognized as a public company - Bank of Cyprus public company. In 1943, the bank began expand actively, absorbing other banks of Cyprus, spreading throughout the island, and in 1955 it was established subsidiary in London. Then it was appeared Bank of Cyprus in Greece, Australia, South Africa, Canada, Romania, the Norman Islands. Branches were also opened in Russia (Bank of Cyprus Moscow), Ukraine. Currently, the bank is represented at the London Stock Exchange.

Bank of Cyprus Group wasn’t limited just bank’s working. There were established insurance company EuroLife, Health Insurance Fund of the Bank of Cyprus, factoring and leasing companies, and other enterprises. In order to attract the attention of customers, since 2000 the bank has started offering remote service as an alternative to branches (Internet, telephone, WAP).

Bank services

The Bank of Cyprus serves the interests of the private and corporate sectors, providing clients with various financial services. Among them:

• Strict confidentiality.
• Different account types.
• Deposits.
• Lending.
• International transfers (Bank of Cyprus SWIFT).
• Ability to conduct transactions through banks correspondents of Bank of Cyprus.
• Business lending.
• Corporate banking.
• Investments.
• Factoring.
• Financial management.
• Trust operations.
• Investments.
• Brokerage operations.
• Insurance.

The Bank of Cyprus has official website: http://www.bankofcyprus.com. Here you can find about the various services of the bank, where there are branches (for example, Bank of Cyprus Moscow representative office or Bank of Cyprus Limassol). Here you can find the address of the Bank of Cyprus central office, as well as the correspondent Bank of Cyprus.

The customer can manage money, monitor account through Internet banking, mobile phone. The system named as official Bank of Cyprus, and is available at http://www.bankofcyprus.com.cy. The client can pay for financial services, create templates through Internet banking.

For mobile phone users, Bank of Cyprus public LTD provides a QuickPay service allowing customers to make daily payments up to 150 euros.

How to open an account

Personal visit is not necessary for bank account opening. Official representative Bank of Cyprus is in Moscow, and we will agree about the meeting. In addition, our specialists will help you to prepare all necessary documents, fill out the forms. The application revision takes about a month. If something from the Bank of Cyprus LTD employee provokes suspicion, additional papers will be required. Therefore, it is important not to ignore our recommendations filling the forms.

Bank of Cyprus Group

Bank of Cyprus Group является крупнейшей группой, предоставляющей банковские услуги на Кипре. Успехи её таковы, что журнал Euromoney признал Bank of Cyprus наилучшим финансовым учреждением острова 2015 г. Поскольку банк предоставляет различные финансовые продукты частным и корпоративным клиентам, он хорошо подойдет для открытия банковского счета оффшорным компаниям.

О банке

Основали Bank of Cyprus как Сберегательный банк Никосии в 1899 г. Спустя некоторое время он был переименован и признан публичной компанией – Bank of Cyprus public company. В 1943 г. начал активно расширяться, поглощая другие банки Кипра, распространяясь по всему острову, а в 1955 г. создал дочернюю компанию в Лондоне. Затем появилось Bank of Cyprus представительство в Греции, Австралии, ЮАР, Канаде, Румынии, на Нормандских островах. Открылись филиалы также в России (Bank of Cyprus Москва), Украине. В настоящий момент банк представлен на London Stock Exchange.

Работой одного лишь банка деятельность Bank of Cyprus Group не ограничилась. Были созданы страховая компания EuroLife, Фонд медицинского страхования Банка Кипра, факторинговые и лизинговые компании, другие предприятия. Чтобы привлечь внимание клиентов, с 2000 г. банк начал предлагать дистанционное обслуживание в качестве альтернативы филиалам (Интернет, телефон, WAP).

Услуги банка

Обслуживает Bank of Cyprus интересы частного и корпоративного секторов, предоставляя клиентам различные финансовые услуги. Среди них:

• Строгое соблюдение конфиденциальности.
• Различного типа счета.
• Депозиты.
• Кредитование.
• Международные переводы (Bank of Cyprus SWIFT).
• Возможность проводить операции через банки корреспонденты Bank of Cyprus.
• Кредитование бизнеса.
• Корпоративный банкинг.
• Инвестиции.
• Факторинг.
• Управление финансами.
• Трастовые операции.
• Инвестиции.
• Брокерские операции.
• Страхование.

Имеет Bank of Cyprus официальный сайт: http://www.bankofcyprus.com. Здесь можно узнать о различных услугах банка, где находятся филиалы (например, Bank of Cyprus Москва представительство или Bank of Cyprus Limassol). Здесь же можно узнать Bank of Cyprus адрес центрального офиса, а также банк корреспондент Bank of Cyprus.

Управлять своими деньгами, следить за состоянием счета, клиент может через интернет-банкинг, мобильный телефон. Именуется система Bank of Cyprus официальный 1 bank, и доступна по ссылке http://www.bankofcyprus.com.cy. Через интернет-банкинг клиент может расплачиваться за финансовые услуги, создавать шаблоны.

Для пользователей мобильного телефона, Bank of Cyprus public LTD предоставляет услугу QuickPay, которая позволяет клиентам осуществлять ежедневно платежи в размере до 150 евро.

Как открыть счет

Для открытия счета не нужно посещать главный офис банка. Bank of Cyprus официальный представитель есть в Москве, и мы договоримся с ним о встрече. Также наши специалисты помогут вам подготовить все необходимые документы, заполнить формы. На рассмотрение заявки у банка уходит около месяца. Если что-либо у сотрудника Bank of Cyprus LTD вызовет подозрение, необходимо будет предоставить дополнительные бумаги. Поэтому при заполнении форм важно не игнорировать наших рекомендаций.