• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
 Ready-made solutions» Slovakia

Slovakia

Service: Ready-made companies in Slovakia with nominee service and bank account. It is possible to acquire a company with and without VAT.

Deadlines: within 24 hours from the moment of payment, we transfer documents to the company and access to the account.

We also provide assistance in registering a new company in Slovakia.

Slovakia is a country with a stable economy, which makes it attractive for business registration. Jurisdiction is distinguished by a developed infrastructure, it has several large airports, the level of corruption is reduced to a minimum.

Types of legal forms

One of the most common organizational forms of a company in Slovakia is LLC. Before you apply for an institution, you will need to prepare in advance the data on the name of the company, determine the composition of the founders, directors, activities and legal entities. registration address.

Requirements for LLC:
• The smallest amount of authorized capital - 5,000 euros;
• You may need an extract from the tax office for non-residents.

Another form of company that can be opened in Slovakia is private enterprise.

The main plus is a small expense at its opening. It is also possible to open a joint stock company.

Company registration in Slovakia online

In order to register a company, it will be necessary to collect additional documents - these include the decision of the owners to form the company, the memorandum of association, the articles of association. Before registration, certificates may be required stating that directors and founders do not have a criminal record.

Opening a business in this country may have some nuances. It is recommended to contact IT - OFFSHORE to get answers to all your questions regarding the conduct of business in this jurisdiction.

About taxation

The minimum income tax rate for legal entities is 19%, the amount of personal income tax is 19%. Registration in the tax service is mandatory for all organizations that conduct economic activities within the borders of the country when a certain value of turnover is reached.

A

Owners of companies that have registered a company in Slovakia have some advantages.

The main advantages of doing business in this jurisdiction are:
• Ability to enter the international market;
• The country has a developed economy;
• Transparent legislation;
• Investment protection;
• Developed infrastructure.

Of the minuses, the need to collect additional certificates should be highlighted, for example, confirmation of the non-conviction of directors and founders. To register a company and create a bank account may require data on the company.

Open an account 

The government is quite loyal to foreigners, as well as companies with foreign capital. Due to the fact that the need to attract foreign funds is high, it is not difficult to get an account to non-resident companies.

To issue an account, you will need identification information about the founders, shareholders, as well as registration data. Also requested information about the company, the statute. Some financial organizations may request additional documents on the work of the company, its financial stability.

Готовые решения» Словакия

Словакия

Услуга: Готовые компании в Словакии с номинальным сервисом и банковским счетом. Возможно приобретение фирмы с НДС и без НДС.

Сроки: в течении 24 часов с момента оплаты передаем документы на компанию и доступы к счету.

Также оказываем содействие в регистрации компании в Словакии с нуля.

Словакия – страна со стабильной экономикой, что делает ее привлекательной для регистрации бизнеса. Юрисдикция отличается развитой инфраструктурой, имеет несколько крупных аэропортов, уровень коррупции снижен к минимуму.

Типы организационно-правовых форм

Одна из наиболее распространенных организационных форм компании в Словакии – ООО. Перед тем, как подать заявку на учреждение, потребуется заранее подготовить данные о наименовании фирмы, определить состав учредителей, директоров, направление деятельности и юр. адрес регистрации.

Требования к ООО:
• Наименьший размер уставного капитала – 5000 евро;
• Может потребоваться выписка из налоговой инспекции для нерезидентов.

Другая форма компании, которую можно открыть в Словакии – частное предпринимательство.

Основной плюс – небольшой расход при ее открытии. Возможно также открытие акционерного общества.

Регистрация компании в Cловакии онлайн

Для осуществления регистрации компании потребуется собрать дополнительные документы – к ним относится решение собственников о создании общества, учредительный договор, устав. Перед регистрацией могут потребоваться справки о том, что директора и учредители не имеют судимости.
Открытие бизнеса в этой стране может иметь некоторые нюансы. Чтобы получить ответы на все интересующие вопросы относительно ведения бизнеса в этой юрисдикции, рекомендуется обратиться в IT – OFFSHORE.

О налогообложении

Минимальная ставка налога на прибыль для юридических лиц составляет 19%, размер НДФЛ – 19%. Регистрация в налоговой службе является обязательной для всех организаций, которые ведут экономическую деятельность в пределах границ страны при достижении определенного значения товарооборота.

Преимущества и недостатки регистрации фирмы в Словакии

Владельцы компаний, которые зарегистрировали компанию в Словакии, имеют некоторые преимущества.

Основные плюсы ведения бизнеса в этой юрисдикции:
• Возможность выхода на международный рынок;
• Страна имеет развитую экономику;
• Прозрачное законодательство;
• Защита инвестиций;
• Развитая инфраструктура.

Из минусов следует выделить необходимость сбора дополнительных справок, например, подтверждение несудимости директоров и учредителей. Для регистрации компании и создания счета в банке могут потребоваться данные о деятельности компании.

Открыть счет

Правительство достаточно лояльно относится к иностранцам, а также компаниям с иностранным капиталом. В связи с тем, что потребность в привлечении зарубежных средств высока, получить счет компаниям – нерезидентам несложно.

Чтобы оформить счет, потребуются идентификационные данные об учредителях, акционерах, а также данные о регистрации. Также запрашиваются сведения о деятельности компании, уставе. Некоторые финансовые организации могут запросить дополнительные документы о работе фирмы, ее финансовой устойчивости.