• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
 Ready-made solutions» Serbia

Serbia

Service: Ready-made companies in Serbia with nominee service and bank account. It is possible to acquire a company with and without VAT.

Deadlines: within 24 hours from the moment of payment, we transfer documents to the company and access to the account.

We also provide assistance in registering a new company in Serbia.

Many businessmen choose Serbia to open their own business, since this country has a stable economy, the population is loyal to the citizens of Russia, as well as to persons of other states that were part of the USSR. In addition, the country welcomes investments, in connection with this many FEZs were created.

An important advantage for Russian businessmen when opening a company in Serbia is the signing by the state of an agreement on the avoidance of double taxation. You can buy a ready-made company in the country, or open your own.

Types of legal forms

Serbia creates favorable conditions for foreign investors. The most common organizational and legal forms of enterprises in the country that are most often chosen by non-residents are partnerships, open joint stock companies, and closed limited liability companies.

Serbian company registration online

The first stage at the opening of the company - the choice of name. In total, it is recommended to choose from 3 to 5 options, since it is necessary to eliminate duplication of names. After this is determined by the value of the share capital.

The composition of the founders must be determined. After that the constituent agreement is certified, the legal address of the company, the type of activity is determined. Registration may require the personal presence of the founders.

About taxation

The lowest tax rate on profits for legal entities is 14%, with the source tax - 20%. Income taxes nat. persons have a size of 14%. You can get advice regarding the payment of taxes by the company by contacting IT-OFFSHORE specialists.

Advantages and disadvantages of registering a company in Serbia

To open a company in Serbia is quite profitable, there are many advantages of this action.
Main advantages:
• The country has a favorable geographical location;
• Qualified personnel in the labor market;
• The country has branches of leading international banks;
• There are many free economic zones;
• The country has entered into a double tax avoidance agreement with many countries;
• You can arrange a residence permit through the registration of the company.

Among the shortcomings it is possible to single out the need to collect documents about the company; when opening an account for a legal entity, additional papers may also be required.

Open an account

An account for a short time can both residents and non-residents of the country. On average, the process takes about 2 weeks. You will need to collect and provide information about the company, certificates, power of attorney for the account holder, other documents at the discretion of the bank.

The advantages are that Serbia is a promising country, which shows stable economic growth. The country was not included in the list of countries that are included in the OECD convention on the automatic exchange of tax information.

Готовые решения» Сербия

Сербия

Услуга: Готовые компании в Сербии с номинальным сервисом и банковским счетом. Возможно приобретение фирмы с НДС и без НДС.

Сроки: в течении 24 часов с момента оплаты передаем документы на компанию и доступы к счету.

Также оказываем содействие в регистрации компании в Сербии с нуля.

Многие бизнесмены выбирают Сербию для открытия собственного бизнеса, так как данная страна имеет стабильную экономику, население относится лояльно к гражданам России, а также лицам других государств, входивших в СССР. Помимо этого, страна приветствует инвестиции, в связи с этим было создано множество СЭЗ.

Важное преимущество для российских бизнесменов при открытии компании в Сербии – подписание государством соглашения об избегании двойного налогообложения. Можно купить готовую компанию в стране, либо открыть собственную.

Типы организационно-правовых форм

Сербия создает выгодные условия для иностранных инвесторов. Наиболее распространенные организационно-правовые формы предприятий в стране, которые чаще всего выбираются нерезидентами – партнерства, открытые акционерные общества, закрытые компании с ограниченной ответственностью.

Регистрация компании в Сербии онлайн

Первый этап при открытии компании – выбор названия. Всего рекомендуется подобрать от 3 до 5 вариантов, так как следует исключить дублирование названий. После этого определяется величина уставного капитала.

Должен быть определен состав учредителей. После этого заверяется учредительный договор, определяется юридический адрес компании, вид деятельности. Для регистрации может потребоваться личное присутствие учредителей.

О налогообложении

Наименьшая налоговая ставка на прибыль для юридических лиц составляет 14%, налог у источника – 20%. Налоги на доходы физ. лиц имеют размер 14%. Получить консультацию относительно уплаты налогов компанией можно, обратившись к специалистам IT – OFFSHORE.

Преимущества и недостатки регистрации фирмы в Сербии

Открыть компанию в Сербии достаточно выгодно, есть много преимуществ данного действия.
Основные плюсы:
• Страна имеет выгодное географическое расположение;
• Квалифицированные кадры на трудовом рынке;
• В стране расположены филиалы ведущих международных банков;
• Есть множество СЭЗ;
• Страна заключила соглашение об избегании двойного налогообложения со многими странами;
• Можно оформить ВНЖ через регистрацию компании.

Из недостатков можно выделить необходимость сбора документов о компании, при открытии счета на юридическое лицо также могут потребоваться дополнительные бумаги.

Открыть счет

Открыть счет за короткое время могут как резиденты, так и нерезиденты страны. В среднем процесс занимает около 2 недель. Потребуется собрать и предоставить информацию о компании, сертификаты, доверенность на распорядителя счета, прочие документы по усмотрению банка.

Преимущества в том, что Сербия является перспективной страной, которая показывает стабильный рост экономики. Страна не вошла в список стран, которые включены в число конвенции ОЭСР об автоматическом обмене налоговой информации.