• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Latvijas pasta banka

Although Latvijas Pasta Banka is a relatively new bank, established in late 2008, it has already managed to achieve significant results and is one of the most profitable banks in Latvia. The main purpose of its founders is to provide quality services, so the account in Latvijas Pasta Banka is the best option for both individuals and legal entities.

Latvijas Pasta Banka

To its success Latvijas Pasta Banka owes a correctly developed strategy aimed at achieving the highest possible rates. As a result, in the first year of its operation, the bank signed important contracts with large domestic and foreign banks, managed to attract the attention of customers, providing a large number of banking services.

Among them:

• Payment cards.
• Opening and maintaining a сurrent account.
• Deposits.
• Loans.
• Remote services allowing to manage the account from a distance (Internet banking, telephone consultations, SMS messages).
• Investment services.
• Individual safes for storing securities and valuables.
• Legal and financial advices.
• Virtual cards allowing to make purchases and pay for purchases anywhere in the world where there is access to the Internet.
• Internet banking.

The administration of Latvijas Pasta Bank paid special attention to bank transfers. The bank almost immediately connected to the system S.W.I.F.T., having received a unique code, which allowed to conduct millions of transactions daily and without delays. A year later the bank received a certificate for working with VISA payment cards, after a while – with MasterCard, which at times increased the quality of payment processing. Thanks to this, Latvijas pasta banka collected positive feedback from customers.

Open an account

The bank works with dollars, euro, on request - with other currencies. You can conduct large trading operations - up to 20 thousand dollars. per transaction. Because of these and other events, in 2013 the bank’s profit exceeded 1.5 million euros, and in 2015 it increased to 4.43 million euros.

Bank account opening in Latvijas Pasta Bank lasts no more than a day if all necessary documents are available. Interest from deposits can be received both monthly and at the end of the term. Access to Internet banking through Latvijas Pasta Banka website enables the client to manage his accounts anywhere in the world, regardless of the time of day.

Latvijas pasta banka

Хотя Latvijas Pasta Banka – относительно новый банк, созданный в конце 2008 г., он уже сумел добиться значительных результатов и является одним из самых доходных банков Латвии. Основной целью его основателей является предоставление качественных услуг, поэтому счет в Latvijas Pasta Banka – оптимальный вариант как для физических, так и юридических лиц.

Latvijas Pasta Banka

Своему успеху Latvijas Pasta Banka обязан правильно разработанной стратегии, направленной на достижение максимально высоких показателей. В результате уже в первый год своей работы банк заключил важные договора с крупными внутренними и иностранными банками, сумел привлечь внимание клиентов, предоставив большое количество банковских услуг.

Среди них:

• Платежные карты.
• Открытие и обслуживание расчетного счета.
• Депозитные вклады.
• Кредиты.
• Дистанционные услуги, которые позволяют управлять своим счетом на расстоянии (интернет-банкинг, консультации по телефону, смс-сообщения).
• Инвестиционные услуги.
• Индивидуальные сейфы для хранения ценных бумаг и драгоценностей.
• Юридические и финансовые консультации.
• Виртуальные карты, которые позволяют совершать покупки и оплачивать покупки в любой точке нашей планеты, где есть доступ к интернету.
• Интернет-банкинг.

Особое внимание администрация Latvijas Pasta Banka уделила банковским переводам. Банк практически сразу подключился к системе S.W.I.F.T., получив уникальный код, что позволило ежедневно быстро и без проволочек проводить миллионы транзакций. Спустя год банк получил сертификат на работу с расчетными картами VISA, спустя некоторое время – MasterCard, что в разы повысило качество обработки платежей. Благодаря этому Latvijas pasta banka отзывы собрал от клиентов положительные.

Открыть счет

Банк работает с долларами, евро, по запросу – с другими валютами. Через него можно проводить крупные торговые операции – до 20 тыс. дол. за одну транзакцию. В результате этих и других мероприятий успехи банка оказались таковы, что уже в 2013 г. его прибыль превысила 1,5 млн. евро, а в 2015 увеличилась до 4,43 млн. евро.

Открытие счета в Latvijas Pasta Banka длится не более суток при наличии всех необходимых документов. Проценты с вкладов можно получать как ежемесячно, так и в конце срока. Доступ к интернет-банкингу через Latvijas Pasta Banka сайт дает возможность клиенту управлять своими счетами в любой точке земного шара вне зависимости от времени суток.