• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Citadele banka

The Latvian "Citadele banka" is the sixth by the volume of assets in the country and the third by the number of clients. The bank shows stable growth and only in 2015 its net profit in euro exceeded 31 million euros. Therefore, opening an account with Citadele bank means making the right choice.

Bank Citadele LV

Citadel Bank appeared in 2010 as a result of the restructuring of Parex Banka. It was done to avoid the bankruptcy of one of the largest banks in the country. In 2008, this institution was nationalized by the state, and some time later two institutions were appeared - the same-name Parex Bank and Citadele banka. The first remains the troubled assets, the rest received a new bank. A year later, Citadel paid the money on the deposits of the bankrupt Savings Bank of Latvia, and in 2013 the assets of the ruined GE Money Bank were transferred here.

The restructuring plan initially provided that the state will sell its part.

As a result, in 2015 the new owner of the bank was the private American joint-stock company Ripplewood Advisors LLC, which currently owns 75% +1 share. The rest is managed by the European Bank of Reconstruction and Development. It is interesting that the fate of the bank decided only one vote: Russian billionaire Shefler wanted to buy Citadele bank.

Bank offers

The main office of Citadele is in Riga. The bank branches are opened in 44 cities of Latvia, as well as Estonia, Lithuania, Germany, Sweden, Russia, Ukraine and a number of other countries. The structure of the Citadel includes 19 subsidiaries operating in different segments of the market. Pension fund, insurance company, real estate company are among them.

The Bank offers various banking products to clients. Among them:

• Opening and maintenance of the current account, credit cards.
• Deposits for individuals and legal entities.
• Loans for individuals and businesses.
• Asset Management.
• Factoring.
• Internet banking in Russian, English.
• Leasing.
• Insurance.
• Transactions related with securities.

Citadel Bank is the only institution that issues credit cards, payment cards, American Express travel checks in Lithuania and Latvia.
Internet banking

The bank pays special attention to the development of Internet banking. With the help of Citadele online banking, a customer can manage his money around the clock, no matter where he is. Among the services – are check balance, payment history, view account activity, money transferring inside and outside the state, currency conversion. If necessary, one user can manage the accounts of several people, which is an additional agreement. The client can also receive a report on financial transactions related to his money, for any period, send a message or question to customer support and much more.

Citadele internet bank customer can not be afraid for his money, as the bank pays great attention to this moment. To this end, a multi-level security structure was created.

Bank account opening in Citadel Bank

Money in Bank Citadele LV can be stored in euros, dollars, rubles. To this end, the company must provide:

• originals and copies of company documents, seal;
• information about the company;
• actual address of the company;
• confirmation of the legality of money;
• for non-residents - the original paper certifying the existence of a bank account in the home country of the person who will manage the money;
• documents that certify the identity of the account manager.

This list is not final, and if necessary, the bank may need additional information. It takes about 10 days to open an account. Our company will help you to open an account in Citadel Bank and save time on this procedure.

Citadele banka

Латвийский «Citadele banka» является шестым по объему активов в стране и третьим по числу клиентов. Банк показывает стабильный рост и только в 2015 г. его чистая прибыль в евро превысила 31 млн. евро. Поэтому открыть счет в Citadele bank – значит сделать правильный выбор.

Bank Citadele LV

Банк Цитадель появился в 2010 г. в результате реструктуризации Parex Banka. Сделано это было, чтобы избежать банкротства одного из самых крупных банков страны. В 2008 г. это учреждение было национализировано государством, и некоторое время спустя появилось два учреждения – одноименный Парекс Банк и Citadele banka. Первому отошли проблемные активы, остальное получил новый банк. Год спустя Цитадель выплатил деньги по вкладам обанкротившегося Сберегательного Банка Латвии, в 2013 г. сюда перешли активы разорившегося GE Money Bank.

План реструктуризации изначально предусматривал, что государство продаст свою долю. В результате новым владельцем банка стала в 2015 г. частная американская акционерная компания «Ripplewood Advisors LLC», которой в настоящий момент принадлежит 75% +1 акция. Остальной частью распоряжается Европейский банк реконструкции и развития. Интересно, что судьбу банка решил всего один голос: хотел купить Citadele bank Шефлер, российский миллиардер.

Предложения банка

Главный офис Citadele находится в Риге. Филиалы банка открыты в 44 городах Латвии, а также Эстонии, Литве, Германии, Швеции, России, Украине и ряде других стран. В структуру Цитадели входят 19 дочерних компаний, работающих в разных сегментах рынка. Среди них пенсионный фонд, общество по страхованию, компания, занимающаяся недвижимостью.

Банк предлагает к услугам клиентов различные банковские продукты. Среди них:

• Открытие и обслуживание текущего счета, кредитных карт.
• Депозиты для физических и юридических лиц.
• Кредиты для частных лиц и бизнеса.
• Управление активами.
• Факторинг.
• Интернет банкинг на русском, английском языках.
• Лизинг.
• Страхование.
• Сделки, связанные с ценными бумагами.

Банк Цитадель – единственное учреждение, которое выпускает кредитные, платежные карты, дорожные чеки American Express в Литве и Латвии.

Интернет-банкинг

Особое внимание банк уделяет развитию интернет-банкинга. С помощью Citadele online banking клиент может круглосуточно управлять своими деньгами, где бы ни находился. Среди услуг – проверка баланса, истории платежей, просмотр активности аккаунта, перевод денег внутри государства и за её пределы, конвертация валюты. При необходимости один пользователь может управлять счетами нескольких людей, о чем заключается дополнительное соглашение. Также клиент может получить отчет о финансовых операциях, связанных с его деньгами, за любой период, отправить сообщение или вопрос в службу поддержки клиентов и многое другое.

Клиент Citadele internet bank может не опасаться за свои деньги, поскольку этому моменту банк уделяет пристальное внимание. С этой целью была создана многоступенчатая структура безопасности, обойти которую непросто.

Открыть счет в банке Цитадель

Деньги в Bank Citadele LV можно хранить в евро, долларах, рублях. С этой целью компания должна предоставить:

• оригиналы и копии документов предприятия, печать;
• информация о предприятии;
• реальный адрес ведения предприятия;
• подтверждение законности денег;
• для нерезидентов – оригинальная бумага, удостоверяющая наличие банковского счета в родной стране человека, который будет распоряжаться деньгами;
• документы, что удостоверяют личность распорядителя счетом.

Список этот не окончательный, и при необходимости банку могут понадобиться дополнительные сведения. На открытие счета уходит около 10 дней. Наша компания поможет вам открыть счет в банке Цитадель и сэкономить время на прохождение этой процедуры.