• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

CESKA SPORITELNA A.S.

Czech Savings Bank, Česká spořitelna is the largest financial institution in the country. The number of its clients exceeds 5 million people, working over 10 thousand employees, and the number of branches is more than five hundred.

About Česká spořitelna

Sberbank of the Czech Republic in 2015 hold the 150th anniversary of its founding. This event happened in 1823, after which the institution began rapidly increase its capital. After the collapse of the Soviet bloc in 1989, the State Savings Bank was transformed into a corporation called Česká spořitelna, where 40% of the shares belonged to the state, 20% to cities and towns.

Since 2000, the majority of Česká spořitelna's shares are owned by Erste Group, a company that is one of the main providers of financial services in Central Europe. Thanks to initiative of this enterprise the Austrian Savings Bank was founded in 1819. At the moment, the number of Erste Group customers exceeds 16.5 million customers in seven European countries, and more than 47 thousand employees are working there.

Bank services

Česká spořitelna CZ has succeeded a lot and has received the title of "The Best Bank of the Year". Currently, it provides various banking services through a network of branches, ATMs and payment terminals. Serves the bank Česká spořitelna as private individuals, as well as small, medium and large enterprises.

The Czech Savings Bank offers its customers various financial services. Among them:

• Corporate, personal, current and savings accounts, including in foreign currency.
• Debit and credit cards.
• Cards insurance.
• Domestic and international payments.
• Various types of loans, including consumer loans and for business.
• Mortgages.

The bank is loyal to non-residents, not requiring confirmation of each payment by the contract. It is attractive and service prices, if compared with other banks in Europe.

Do not forget Česká spořitelna bank about charitable activities. Only to education supporting, it allots 10 million krone per year. The bank also helps the needy by supporting them through Nadace České spořitelny: since 2002 it has allotted 240 million krone to the fund.

Remote access services

You can manage your accounts not only by visiting the branch of the bank, but also at a distance. Remote access services are available through:

• Internet banking are available at the link www.servis24.cz Česká spořitelna - You can make payments and track the status of your accounts around the clock, anywhere in the world. Servis 24 internetbanking Česká spořitelna allows you to save a lot of money and time spent on the transfer processing in cash register.
• SERVIS 24 Telebanking - it is possible to manage finances by calling the service department.
• SERVIS 24 Mobile Bank for iPhone, Android or Windows users.

Česká spořitelna the official site https://www.csas.cz allows the client to get acquainted with provided services. Although there is no information on the website of Česká spořitelna in Russian, it can be easily translated via online translator. Here you can pick up the most profitable deposit, deposit period, download documents necessary for registration of the account and other transactions. Also, the site Ceska sporitelna online tells the user in detail how to work remotely with money.

Servis 24 Česká spořitelna přihlášení

SERVICE 24 Internetbanking enables customers to easily and quickly manage their finances without having to visit a branch of the bank.

Česká spořitelna 24 provides the following services:

• banking operations, such as making payments, tracking the movement of money on accounts and other actions for the past two years;
• registration of a loan, overdraft, credit card or insurance;
• change the limits for card payments in the Internet, as well as withdraw cash from ATMs;
• activate, unlock, order a card;
• receive and pay bills, insurance products and bills electronically through electronic accounts.

For user convenience there is detailed information about Servis 24 CZ Česká spořitelna on the site page. Particular attention is paid to safety. To enter Česká spořitelna 24 prihlaseni, one need enter login and password, followed by the code received by the phone. If the data in Servis 24 Česká spořitelna were entered incorrectly several times, the user is blocked. To restore access to Internet banking, follow the instructions on the website. For a higher level of security, you can order a client certificate (special chip), for which you need to sign a separate contract.

If Česká spořitelna servis 24 přihlášení is not used for more than ten minutes, the application closes automatically for security reasons. Two minutes before this, a corresponding message appears, and if you wish, you can cancel this step.

After payment in Servis 24 internet banking ceska sporitelna, the transaction data is sent to the client’s e-mail, which he indicated upon registration. In the case of changing e-mail, it is possible to change these data.

How to open an account

You can open an account in Česká spořitelna within one-two weeks. IT-OFFSHORE will help you to do this quickly, with a minimum spent of time without visiting the Czech Republic.

Opening an account in Česká spořitelna A.S. provides for two phases: preliminary and basic. First, you need to collect documents and sign all the standard banking forms. How long this stage will take depends on how soon the client will fill in all necessary papers. It is necessary to do everything very carefully, truthfully answering to all questions and not ignoring them: the bank's employees are very attentive to this. However, the bank may require additional documents if necessary. The main stage is the filing of documents and their consideration by the bank. This takes about week, after which the bank decides to open an account.

CESKA SPORITELNA A.S.

Чешский сберегательный банк, Česká spořitelna – крупнейшее финансовое заведение страны. Количество его клиентов превышает 5 млн. человек, работает здесь свыше 10 тыс. сотрудников, а число филиалов больше пяти сотен.

О банке Česká spořitelna

Сбербанк Чехии в 2015 году отметил 150-тилетие со дня основания. Случилось это событие в 1823 г., после чего учреждение стало быстро наращивать свой капитал. После распада советского блока в 1989 году банк государственных сбережений был преобразован в корпорацию под названием Česká spořitelna, где 40% акций принадлежало государству, 20% – городам и населенным пунктам.

С 2000 года большей частью акций Česká spořitelna владеет Erste Group – компания, являющаяся одним из основных поставщиков финансовых услуг в странах Центральной Европы. Именно по инициативе этого предприятия в 1819 г. был основан Австрийский сберегательный банк. В настоящий момент количество клиентов Erste Group превышает 16,5 млн. клиентов в семи странах Европы, а работает на неё свыше 47 тыс. сотрудников.

Услуги банка

Со дня основания Česká spořitelna CZ немало преуспел и неоднократно получал титул «Лучший банк года». В настоящий момент предоставляет различные банковские услуги через сеть филиалов, банкоматы и платежные терминалы. Обслуживает банк Česká spořitelna как приватные лица, так и малые, средние и крупные предприятия.

Чешский сберегательный банк предоставляет клиентам различные финансовые услуги. Среди них:

• Корпоративные, личные, текущие и сберегательные счета, в т. ч. в валюте.
• Дебетовые и кредитные карты.
• Страхование карт и личных вещей.
• Внутренние и международные платежи.
• Различного типа кредиты, в т. ч. потребительские и для бизнеса.
• Ипотеки.

Банк лояльно относится к нерезидентам, не требуя подтверждения договором каждую оплату. Привлекательны и цены на обслуживание, если сравнивать с другими банками Европы.

Не забывает Česká spořitelna bank и о благотворительной деятельности. Только на поддержку образования он выделяет ежегодно 10 млн. крон. Помогает банк и нуждающимся, поддерживая их через Nadace České spořitelny: с 2002 г. выделил фонду 240 млн. крон.

Услуги удаленного доступа

Руководить своими счетами можно не только посетив филиал банка, но и на расстоянии. Услуги удаленного доступа доступны через:

• Интернет-банкинг по ссылке www.servis24.cz Česká spořitelna – можно совершать платежи и отслеживать состояние своих счетов можно круглосуточно, в любой точке мира. Servis 24 internetbanking Česká spořitelna позволяет сэкономить немало денег и времени, потраченные на оформление перевода в кассе.
• SERVIS 24 Telebanking – предусмотрена возможность управлять финансами, позвонив в службу обслуживания.
• SERVIS 24 Mobile Bank для iPhone, Android или пользователей Windows.

Česká spořitelna официальный сайт https://www.csas.cz позволяет клиенту ознакомиться с предоставляемыми услугами. Хоть на сайте Česká spořitelna на русском языке нет информации, его легко можно перевести через онлайн-переводчик. Здесь можно подобрать наиболее выгодный депозит, срок хранения вклада, скачать документы, необходимые для оформления счета и других сделок. Также сайт Ceska sporitelna online детально рассказывает пользователю, как дистанционно работать с деньгами.

Servis 24 Česká spořitelna přihlášení

SERVICE 24 Internetbanking дает возможность клиентам легко и быстро управлять своими финансами без необходимости посещать филиал банка.

Česká spořitelna 24 предоставляет следующие виды услуг:

• обычные банковские операции, такие как осуществление платежей, отслеживание движение денег по счетам и другие действия за последние два года;
• оформление кредита, овердрафт, кредитной карты или страхования;
• изменить лимиты для карточных платежей в Интернете, а также для снятия наличных в банкоматах;
• активировать, разблокировать, заказать карту;
• получать и оплачивать счета, товары страхование и счета в электронном виде через электронные счета.

Для удобства пользователя на странице сайта детальная инструкция о Servis 24 CZ Česká spořitelna. Особое внимание уделяется безопасности. Для входа в Česká spořitelna 24 prihlaseni следует ввести логин и пароль, после чего – код, полученный по телефону. Если данные в Servis 24 Česká spořitelna несколько раз подряд были введены неправильно, пользователь блокируется. Для восстановления доступа к интернет-банкингу нужно следовать указанной на сайте инструкции. Для более высокого уровня безопасности можно заказать сертификат клиента (специальный чип), для чего надо подписать отдельный договор.

Если Česká spořitelna servis 24 přihlášení не используется более десяти минут, по соображениям безопасности приложение автоматически закрывается. За две минуты до этого появляется соответствующее сообщение, и при желании можно отменить этот шаг.

После оплаты в Servis 24 internet banking ceska sporitelna данные о сделке отправляются на электронную почту клиента, которую он указал при регистрации. В случае смены е-мейла предусмотрена возможность эти данные сменить.