• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

USB BANK PLC

Offshore USB Bank provides banking and financial services to private and corporate clients in Cyprus for a hundred years. Over the years, the bank has established itself on a reliable basis and has received many good recommendations.

USB Bank Cyprus

USB Bank was founded in 1925 as Yialousa Savings Bank (YSB). In those days, it was one of the first registered companies in Cyprus. In June 1974, the institution began functioning as "Authorized Economic Fund" under the control of the Central Bank of Cyprus. Its development suddenly stopped because of the Turkish invasion in 1974, and was resumed in 1990. The first office was opened in the capital of Cyprus - Nicosia, then in Limassol and Larnaca. Since then, its branches have operated in many localities of the island.

In 1996, Universal Life acquired 30% shares in YSB, and it was renamed as Universal Savings Bank Limited. A year later the bank registered a new trade name "Universal Bank", its logo changed. Until 2001, the official name remained the same, then the Central Bank gave its consent to the new official name of Universal Bank Limited.

In February 2009, there was a change of ownership, which led to the reorganization of the bank, and the bank was renamed to USB BANK PLC. Strengthening of capital, as well as the development of activities aimed at servicing residents and non-residents of the country, labor productivity, and maintaining strong liquidity are the main priorities of new shareholders.

Bank services

Currently, the customers of USB Bank have access to full range of financial products and services in all major international currencies. They are provided either through the bank itself, or through foreign correspondent network. Among the services:

• fixed deposits;
• savings and current accounts;
• accounts;
• deposits;
• various types of loans (personal, auto, housing and student loans, for business financing);
• letters of guarantee;
• letters of credit;
• overdrafts;
• trade services (bills of exchange, guarantee letters);
• treasury products and services;
• credit and debit cards;
• correspondent banking services;
• cross-border payments;
• cash management;
• trade finance services for international legal entities;
• servicing of non-residents and emigrants.

The client can manage money and banking services through secure Internet banking, regardless of the day of the year and the time of day.

How to open an account

For bank account opening in USB Bank, please contact our company. We will help you quickly collect and fill all necessary documents in a properly way. USB BANK PLC will issue a decision within ten days after receipt of the securities to the main office.

USB BANK PLC

Оффшорный USB Bank предоставляет банковские и финансовые услуги частным и корпоративным клиентам на Кипре в течение ста лет. За годы работы банк зарекомендовал себя с надежной стороны и получил немало хороших рекомендаций.

USB Bank Cyprus

USB Bank был основан в 1925 г. как Yialousa Savings Bank (YSB). В те времена это была одна из первых зарегистрированных компаний на Кипре. В июне 1974 года учреждение начало функционировать как «Уполномоченный экономический фонд» под контролем Центрального банка Кипра. Его развитие внезапно прекратилось из-за турецкого вторжения в 1974 году, и было возобновлено лишь в 1990 г. Первый офис открыли в столице Кипра – Никосии, затем в Лимассоле и Ларнака. С тех пор его филиалы функционируют во многих населенных пунктах острова.

В 1996 году 30% акций YSB приобрела группа Universal Life, а сам он был переименован в Universal Savings Bank Limited. Год спустя банк зарегистрировал новое торговое название «Универсал-банк», изменился его логотип. До 2001 г. официальное название оставалось прежним, затем Центральный банк дал свое согласие на новое официальное именование Universal Bank Limited.

В феврале 2009 года произошла смена собственника, что привело к реорганизации банка, а сам он был переименован в USB BANK PLC. В настоящее время основными приоритетами новых акционеров являются укрепление капитала, а также развитие деятельности, направленной на обслуживание резидентов и нерезидентов страны, повышение производительности труда, поддержание сильной ликвидности.

Услуги банка

В настоящее время клиенты USB Bank имеют доступ к полному спектру финансовых продуктов и услуг во всех основных международных валютах. Предоставляются они либо через сам банк, либо через зарубежную корреспондентскую сеть. Среди услуг:

• фиксированные депозиты;
• сберегательные и текущие счета;
• учетные записи;
• депозиты;
• различного типа кредиты (личные, авто, жилищные и студенческие ссуды, для финансирования бизнеса);
• гарантийные письма;
• аккредитивы;
• овердрафты;
• торговые услуги (векселя, гарантийные письма);
• казначейские продукты и услуги;
• кредитные и дебетовые карты;
• корреспондентские банковские услуги;
• трансграничные платежи;
• управление денежными средствами;
• услуги по торговому финансированию для международных юридических лиц;
• обслуживание нерезидентов и эмигрантов.

Управлять деньгами и банковскими услугами клиент может через надежно защищенный интернет-банкинг вне зависимости от дня года и времени суток.

Как открыть счет

Чтобы открыть счет в USB Bank обращайтесь в нашу компанию. Мы поможем быстро собрать нужные документы, поможем правильно оформить. USB BANK PLC вынесет решение в течение десяти дней после поступления бумаг в главный офис.