• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

United Arab Bank

United Arab Bank is one of the best financial institutions of the United Arab Emirates. The bank was awarded numerous awards, was recognized in 2015 as the best retail and innovative bank in the UAE, won a prize in the nomination "Loyalty Program", "Best Credit Card". A year earlier, UAB was named as the fastest growing bank in the UAE. Therefore, bank account opening in United Arab Bank is the right choice.

About the Bank

UAB appeared in 1975 after the conclusion of agreement between the major investors of the UAE and the French corporation Société Générale (SG). Since then, the Bank has been actively developing its activities in different directions, and the development of business is facilitated by extensive branches network.

UAB offers financial services in retail and corporate business, promotes the development of the commercial and industrial sector. Due to the large number of provided banking services, financing of trading activities, the bank is a popular financial institution among corporate clients of United Arab Emirates. The agreement between UAB, Commercial Bank (QSC) and National Bank of Oman (NBO) allowed the alliance actively develop common services and banking products.

Services of the United Arab Bank

Bank UAB offers to clients various types of financial services. Among them:

• Personal and corporate accounts for residents of the country and individuals who have issued a resident visa.
• Account opening for offshore companies.
• Visa debit and credit cards and various benefits to its owners.
• Deposits.
• Overdraft.
• Loans.
• Investments.
• International and domestic transfers.

One can remotely manage by the money through Internet banking, voice communication, smartphone. These communication channels have reliable protection, so the client can not be afraid for the safety of the money and the secret of financial correspondence. With the help of Internet banking, a user can monitor the state of the account, pay for services and goods, make money transfers, view documents for transactions, etc.

Personal visit to the bank with a document prepared in advance is necessary for bank account opening in United Arab Bank. Person to whom the account will be issued must be a resident of United Arab Emirates or have a resident visa. In doubtful situations, a UAB employee may require additional information. Our company quickly and inexpensively helps you to properly draw up all the papers, saving money and time. United Arab Emirates Central bank takes a decision within two weeks after studying the documents.

United Arab Bank

United Arab Bank – один из лучших финансовых учреждений ОАЭ (United Arab Emirates). Обладатель многочисленных наград, он был признан в 2015 лучшим розничным и инновационным банком в ОАС, выиграл премию в номинации «Программа лояльности», «Лучшая кредитная карта». Годом ранее UAB назвали самым быстроразвивающимся банком ОАЭ. Поэтому желающие открыть счет в этой стране, обратившись в United Arab Bank, сделают правильный выбор.

О банке

UAB появился в 1975 году после заключения соглашения между крупными инвесторами ОАЭ и французской корпорацией Société Générale (SG). С тех пор банк активно развивает свою деятельность в разных направлениях, а развитию бизнеса способствует обширная сеть филиалов.

UAB предлагает финансовые услуги в розничном и корпоративном бизнесе, в т.ч. способствует развитию торгово-промышленного сектора. Благодаря большому количеству предоставляемых банковских услуг, финансированию торговой деятельности, банк является популярным финансовым учреждением среди корпоративных клиентов United Arab Emirates. Соглашение между UAB, Коммерческим банком (QSC) и Национальным банком Омана (NBO) позволило альянсу активно развивать связи в отрасли и разработке общих сервисов и банковских продуктов.

Услуги United Arab Bank

Банк UAB предлагает своим клиентам разные виды финансовых услуг.

Среди них:

• Личные и корпоративные счета для резидентов страны и лиц, оформивших резидентскую визу.
• Открытие счета оффшорным фирмам.
• Дебетовые и кредитные карты Visa и различные льготы их владельцам.
• Депозитные вклады.
• Овердрафт.
• Кредиты.
• Инвестиции.
• Международные и внутренние переводы.

Дистанционно руководить своими деньгами можно с помощью интернет-банкинга, голосовой связи, смартфона. Эти каналы связи имеют надежную защиту, поэтому клиент может не опасаться за сохранность своих денег и тайну финансовой корреспонденции. С помощью интернет-банкинга пользователь может следить за состоянием счета, оплачивать услуги и товары, делать денежные переводы, просматривать документы по совершенным сделкам и т.д.

Чтобы открыть счет United Arab Bank нужен личный визит в банк с заранее подготовленным пакетом документом. Человек, на которого будет оформлен счет, должен быть жителем United Arab Emirates или иметь резидентскую визу. В сомнительных ситуациях сотрудник UAB может потребовать дополнительные справки. Наша компания быстро и недорого поможет вам правильно оформить все бумаги, сэкономив деньги и время. United Arab Emirates Central bank принимает решение в течение двух недель после изучения документов.