• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Sparkasse bank

Sparkasse Bank Malta is one of the largest bank in the country and well suited to companies wishing to open a bank account in Malta. The bank shows stable growth, serves private and corporate clients, renders various financial services.

About Sparkasse Bank Malta

Malta is a country located at the crossroads of trade routes linking Europe and Africa. It is an EU member and is considered one of the most multilingual countries in Europe: local people speak French, German, Italian, English fluently. Due to soft tax laws, Malta is well suited for companies engaged in international trade or managing holdings.

Sparkasse Bank Malta is one of the largest banks in Malta with headquarters in Sliema, Malta. The Bank received a banking license from the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) in October 2000 and began operations on January 2, 2001. The bank also has licenses for loans provision and investment services.

Bank account in Sparkasse Bank Malta allows the client to manage the account at a distance by means of Internet banking: pay for goods, services, make payments (including mass payments), view the status of accounts, create templates for working with standing orders (customers). The plus is that you can have bank account in twenty currencies of the world, which opens broad prospects for international companies.

Credit cards Visa, issued by Sparkasse Bank Malta, allow to withdraw cash anywhere in the world, where are ATMs. There are several levels of protection, so you can not worry about the safety of the funds in the case of loss or illegal access to the card.

There are the following products among the bank’s services:

• Visa credit cards.
• Cards with MasterCard prepayment.
• Capital Management.
• Investments.
• Deposits.
• Asset management.
• Keeping and working with securities.
• Portfolio management.
• Gold storage.
• Internet site https://www.sparkasse-bank-malta.com.
• Possibility of remote account management.

The bank applies STEP2 SEPA (SCT) and TARGET2 payment systems to accelerate international payments and improve quality of service and transactions.
The first is important payment system and the bank recommended it for interbank payments. Application of STEP2 SEPA (SCT) allows to make European Area (SEPA) payments to all European banks quickly and without delay.

Using the TARGET2 system gives the bank access to payment system characterized by gross and continuous payment in real time with immediate completion. It is one of the largest payment systems in the world and operates within the EU.

Remote account management

The client can manage the status of accounts through Sparkasse On-Line Banking. The system works around the clock 365 days a year anywhere in the world. After logging into Sparkasse online banking account, the client can view the balance of the account, transaction data. There is ability to make online payments, receive statements, download data related with account in Excel and CSV formats.

Sparkasse online banking system is reliably protected from hacking, so the user can not worry about the safety of data. To enter the account, he must to specify the login and one-time password, which generates a token-device every time you log in.

How to open an account

To open an account in Sparkasse Bank Malta, please contact us. Our specialists will help you quickly collect all necessary papers, fill out the forms correctly, and send the documents to the main office. The bank will take about two weeks to review the application. It is very important to follow our instructions filling the documents. If something causes suspicion, the bank will require additional documents or refuse to open an account.

Sparkasse bank

Sparkasse Bank Malta является одним из крупнейших банков страны и хорошо подходит компаниям, желающим открыть банковский счет на Мальте. Банк показывает стабильный рост, обслуживает частных и корпоративных клиентов, оказывает различные финансовые услуги.

О банке Sparkasse Bank Malta

Мальта – страна, расположенная на перекрестке торговых путей, связывающих Европу с Африкой. Она является членом ЕС и считается одной из самых многоязычных стран Европы: местные жители свободно говорят на французском, немецком, итальянском, английском языках. Благодаря мягким налоговым законам, Мальта хорошо подходит для компаний, занимающихся международной торговлей или осуществляющих деятельность по управлению холдингами.

Sparkasse Bank Malta является одним из крупнейших банков Мальты со штаб-квартирой в Слиме, Мальта. Банк получил банковскую лицензию от Управления финансовых услуг Мальты (MFSA) в октябре 2000 года и начал свою деятельность 2 января 2001 года. Банк также имеет лицензии на предоставление кредитов и инвестиционных услуг.

Наличие счета в Sparkasse Bank Malta позволяет клиенту посредством интернет-банкинга управлять счетом на расстоянии: расплачиваться за товары, услуги, проводить платежи (в т.ч. – массовые), просматривать состояние своих счетов, создавать шаблоны для работы с постоянными заказами (клиентами). Плюсом является и то, что счет можно иметь в двадцати валютах мира, что открывает широкие перспективы для международных компаний.

Кредитные карты Visa, выданные Sparkasse Bank Malta, позволяют снять наличные в любой точке мира, где присутствуют банкоматы. Она имеет несколько уровней защиты, поэтому можно не переживать за сохранность средств в случае пропажи или незаконного доступа к карте.

Среди услуг банка можно выделить следующие продукты:

• Кредитные карты Visa.
• Карты с предоплатой MasterCard.
• Управление капиталом.
• Инвестиции.
• Депозиты.
• Обслуживание активов.
• Хранение и работа с ценными бумагами.
• Управление портфелем.
• Хранение золота.
• Интернет сайт https://www.sparkasse-bank-malta.com.
• Возможность дистанционного управления счетами.

Для ускорения международных платежей и качества обслуживания в своих транзакциях, банк применяет платежные системы STEP2 SEPA (SCT) и TARGET2. Первую, Европейский центральный банк трактует как систематически важную платежную систему и, предлагает банкам и другим финансовым учреждениям ее использовать для межбанковских расчетов. Применение STEP2 SEPA (SCT) позволяет сортировать, маршрутизировать, осуществлять единые европейские платежи Area (SEPA) во все европейские банки быстро и без задержек.

Использование системы TARGET2 дает доступ банку к платежной системе, характеризующейся валовым и непрерывным расчетом в режиме реального времени с немедленной завершенностью. Она является одной из крупнейших платежных систем в мире и действует в пределах ЕС.

Дистанционное управление счетами

Следить за состоянием своих счетов, управлять ими клиент может через Sparkasse On-Line Banking. Система работает круглосуточно 365 дней в году в любой точке земного шара. После входа в аккаунт Sparkasse online banking, клиент может просматривать баланс счета, данные по транзакции. Также он имеет возможность провести платежи онлайн, получать выписки, загружать данные, связанные с учетной записью, в форматах Excel и CSV.

Система Sparkasse online banking надежно защищена от взлома, поэтому пользователь может не переживать за сохранность своих данных. Чтобы войти в аккаунт, он должен будет указать логин и одноразовый пароль, который генерирует токен-устройство при каждом входе в систему.

Как открыть счет

Для открытия счета в Sparkasse Bank Malta обратитесь к нам. Наши специалисты помогут быстро собрать все необходимые бумаги, правильно заполнят формы, отправят документы в главный офис. На рассмотрение заявки у банка уйдет около двух недель. При заполнении документов очень важно соблюдать наши указания. Если что-либо вызовет у банковского сотрудника подозрение, он может потребовать дополнительные документы или отказать в открытии счета.