• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Bank Pekao S.A.

Bank account opening in one of the largest Polish banks Bank Pekao S.A. – is one of the best solutions for individuals and large companies. This financial institution has been on the market since 1929, is a laureate of many prestigious awards, and according to the estimation of the magazine EMEA Finance is considered as the most innovative bank in Eastern, Central Europe and CIS countries.

The Polish bank Pekao S.A.

Bank Pekao S.A. was founded in 1929 by the Ministry of Finance of Poland as a national bank for the provision of financial services to Poles living abroad. In 1939 the institution had branches in France, North and South America, Tel Aviv. During the war years, due to the skillful management, the bank did not incur special losses, and after its termination, actively continued its development. In the early 70's, the state allowed to open deposits in foreign currency in the bank.

Pekao S.A. has created the first brokerage house in the country, which began operating on the stock market since 1991. He was also one of the first to introduce payment cards in the state.

In 1996, the banking group Pekao has appeared, uniting several large financial institutions. Two years later, the privatization of the bank began, and now Bank Pekao S.A. is part of UniCredito Italiano, one of the largest financial organizations in the world, operating in 17 European countries.

Bank services

Bank Pekao S.A. - this is not just a bank. Its structure includes numerous branches and companies, among them:

• Pension Fund.
• Investment fund.
• Two brokerage offices.
• Companies engaged in leasing and factoring.

The bank's activity is aimed at working with different clients, both with individuals and enterprises, for which various packages of financial services have been developed. Considerable attention Pekao S.A. gives to the country's agro-industrial complex supporting, providing loans and financial services aimed at developing this sector.

The bank offers private and corporate clients to open an account at favorable interest rates, and also provides a credit line that can be used both for consumer purposes and for business development. For the convenience of usage, there are more than a thousand branches only in Poland. It was also created Internet banking, through which the client can control their accounts, conduct various operations, make electronic transfers. For his investments, the client of Pekao S.A can not be afraid: they are protected by the Deposit Guarantee Law.

Bank Pekao S.A.

Открыть счет в одном из крупнейших польских банков Bank Pekao S.A. – одно из лучших решений как для частных лиц, так и для крупных компаний. Это финансовое учреждение на рынке с 1929 г., является лауреатом многих престижных наград и отличий, а по оценкам журнала EMEA Finance считается самым инновационным банком Восточной, Центральной Европы и стран СНГ.

Польский банк Pekao S.A.

Bank Pekao S.A. был основан в 1929 г. Министерством финансов Польши как национальный банк для оказания финансовых услуг полякам, проживающим за рубежом. В 1939 году учреждение имело филиалы во Франции, Северной и Южной Америке, Тель-Авиве. В годы войны благодаря умелому руководству банк особых потерь не понес, а после её окончания активно продолжил свое развитие. Вначале 70-х гг. государство позволило открывать в банке вклады в иноземной валюте.

Именно Pekao S.A. создал первый в стране брокерский дом, начавший работать на фондовом рынке с 1991 г. Также он одним из первых ввел в государстве платежные карты.

В 1996 г. появилась банковская группа Pekao, объединившая несколько крупных финансовых учреждений. Спустя два года началась приватизация банка, и в настоящее время Bank Pekao S.A. входит в состав UniCredito Italiano, одной из крупнейших финансовых организаций мира, работающей в 17 странах Европы.

Услуги банка

Bank Pekao S.A. – это не просто банк. В его структуру многочисленные отделения и компаний, среди которых:

• Пенсионный фонд.
• Инвестиционный фонд.
• Две брокерские конторы.
• Компании, занимающиеся лизингом и факторингом.

Деятельность банка направлена на работу с разными клиентами, как с физическими лицами, так и предприятиями, для чего разработаны различные пакеты финансовых услуг. Немалое внимание Pekao S.A. уделяет поддержке агропромышленного комплекса страны, предоставляя кредиты и финансовые услуги, направленные на развития этой отрасли.

Банк предлагает частным и корпоративным клиентам открыть счет под выгодные проценты, а также предоставляет кредитную линию, которую можно использовать как в потребительских целях, так и для развития бизнеса. Для удобства пользования только на территории Польши функционирует более тысячи филиалов, а также создан интернет-банкинг, с помощью которого клиент может контролировать свой счет, проводить различные операции, электронные переводы. За свои вложения клиент банка Pekao S.A может не опасаться: их защищает Закон о гарантии вкладов.