• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

DBS Bank

Offshore DBS Bank is the largest bank in Hong Kong. For 2009 to 2016, Global Finance recognized DBS as the "Most Safe Bank". Another influential financial magazine, Euromoney, in 2016 called DBS the best digital bank in the world. It should also be noted that the institution has been assigned high credit ratings "AA-" and "Aa1".

Bank DBS provides the clients with various financial services. It serves more than 4 million individuals and legal entities. The bank’s representative offices are in many countries of Asia. So, DBS Bank of Singapore has a dominant position in the field of consumer lending, treasury, asset management, brokerage operations. Here you can open an account in 13 currencies of the world, international transfers are carried out as soon as possible. The owner of the account can manage financial transactions with the help of secure Internet banking.

Personal visit is not necessary for bank account opening. Our specialists will help you open an account in DBS bank, collect and correctly fill all the papers. In addition, we organize a trip, we will provide a qualified interpreter, thanks to which the interview will pass without problems.

DBS Bank

Оффшорный DBS банк является крупнейшим банком Гонконга. Восемь лет, с 2009 по 2016 гг., Global Finance признавал ДБС «Наиболее безопасным банком». Еще один влиятельный финансовый журнал, Euromoney, в 2016 г. назвал DBS лучшим цифровым банком в мире. Также следует отметить, что учреждению присвоены высокие кредитные рейтинги "AA-" и "Aa1".

Банк DBS предоставляет клиентам различные финансовые услуги. Он обслуживает более 4 млн. физических и юридических лиц, а представительства присутствуют во многих странах Азии. Так, DBS банк Сингапур имеет доминирующие позиции в области потребительского кредитования, казначейства, управления активами, брокерских операций. Тут можно открыть счет в 13 валютах мира, международные переводы осуществляются в максимально сжатые сроки. Управлять финансовыми операциями владелец счета может с помощью надежно защищенного интернет-банкинга.

Для открытия счета выезд в центральный офис банка претендента обязателен. Специалисты нашей компании помогут вам быстро открыть счет в DBS банке, собрать и правильно заполнить все бумаги. Помимо этого мы организуем поездку, предоставим квалифицированного переводчика, благодаря которому собеседование пройдет без проблем.