• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

Capital Security Bank

Offshore Bank Capital Security Bank Limited, located on the islands of Cook, works with both local and international companies. CSB offices are located only within one jurisdiction, which allows it, unlike multinational banks, to work with the legislation of only one country. This make customers sure in confidential information respecting.

About the Bank

Capital Security Bank Limited ("CSB") was founded in 1997, and since then has been actively expanding its activities. At this moment, the amount of its assets exceeds $ 2 million. The bank works with both private and corporate clients, offering various financial products. Among them:

• Accounts in 25 currencies of the world.
• Personal, corporate, investment accounts.
• Deposits.
• International and domestic transfers.
• Investments.
• Loans.
• Capital management services.
• Strict confidentiality. High level of banking security system.

The bank’s client has access to investment trading platform, which allows to trade on 40 exchanges around the world. The user gets secure access to portfolio, which allows him to control own investments, perform purchase / sale transactions at his own discretion.

The customers also can conduct trading operations with real precious metals, including. gold, silver and platinum. They are stored in the banks of Liechtenstein or Singapore and, if desired, can be sent to anywhere in the world.

The clients can manage accounts, conduct various trading operations through Internet banking. The system has a reliable multi-level security scheme.

Although there is no system of guarantees for the return of deposits in case of bankruptcy, but the CSB customers have insurance. If the bank will be found insolvent, the client will receive refund. Assicurazioni Generali SPA & Lloyd's Syndicate 1274 together with Willis Towers Watson are CSB insurance brokers.

How to open an account

Personal presence is not necessary for bank account opening in Capital Security Bank. All provided documents must be in English and notarized. We will help you to prepare all necessary papers, fill in properly way, send to the bank. There is a high probability in bank account opening. Papers examination takes 2 weeks.

Capital Security Bank

Оффшорный банк Capital Security Bank Limited, расположенный на островах Кука, работает как с местными, так и международными компаниями. Офисы CSB располагаются лишь в пределах одной юрисдикции, что позволяет ему, в отличие от многонациональных банков, работать с учетом законодательства лишь одной страны. Это дает клиентам определенность и уверенность в соблюдении конфиденциальной информации.

О банке

Capital Security Bank Limited («CSB») был основан в 1997 г., и с тех пор активно расширяет свою деятельность. В настоящий момент сумма его активов превышает 2 млн. дол. Банк работает как с частными, так и корпоративными клиентами, предлагая различные финансовые продукты. Среди них:

• Счета в 25 валютах мира.
• Личные, корпоративные, инвестиционные счета.
• Депозиты.
• Международные и внутренние переводы.
• Инвестиции.
• Кредиты.
• Услуги по управлению капиталом.
• Строгая конфиденциальность. Банковская система безопасности (Bank security system) находится на очень высоком уровне.

Клиент банка имеет доступ к инвестиционной торговой платформе, которая позволяет торговать более чем на 40 биржах мира. Пользователь получает безопасный доступ к портфолио, который позволяет ему контролировать свои инвестиции, выполнять операции купли/продажи по своему усмотрению.

Доступна для клиентов и возможность проведения торговых операций с реальными драгоценными металлами, в т.ч. с золотом, серебром и платиной. Они хранятся в банках Лихтенштейна или Сингапура (на выбор) и при желании клиента могут быть отправлены в любую точку мира.

Управлять своими счетами, проводить различные торговые операции клиент может через интернет-банкинг. Система имеет надежную многоступенчатую схему защиты (bank account security), поэтому клиент может не опасаться кражи личных данных и денег.

Хоть на о. Кука отсутствует система гарантий возвращения депозитов в случае банкротства, клиенты CSB имеют страховку. Если банк будет признан несостоятельным, клиент получит возмещение. Assicurazioni Generali SPA & Lloyd's Syndicate 1274, совместно с Willis Towers Watson, многонациональным предприятием по управлению рисками – страховые брокеры CSB.

Как открыть счет

Для открытия счета в Capital Security Bank нет потребности в личном присутствии в главном офисе банка. Все предоставленные документы должны быть на английском языке, заверены у нотариуса. Мы поможем вам подготовить все необходимые бумаги, правильно оформить их, отправим в банк. Вероятность открытия счета высокая. Изучение бумаг занимает у банка 2 недели с момента их поступления в главный офис.