• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

AP Anlage & Privatbank AG

Open an account in the Swiss "AP Anlage & Privatbank" - is ideal option for residents of post-Soviet countries. This institution is a subsidiary of the Latvian bank Citadele, and therefore combines the experience of banking in Switzerland with excellent understanding of the financial markets of the post-Soviet space.

AP Anlage Privatbank

The Swiss AP Anlage Privatbank started its activity in 1995, and during this time it has significantly succeeded, in which it owes a lot to the quality and attentive customer service. A special role is attached to the management of private capital.

To its clients AP Anlage Privatbank AG offers the following services:

• Settlement accounts, including multicurrency accounts. Provided in dollars, euros, Swiss francs. According to a special agreement with the client, it is possible to open an account in different currency.
• Various payment transactions and bank statements on demand.
• Contributions and investments.
• Brokerage services.
• Asset Management.
• Payment cards VISA, MasterCard, American Express.
• Loans.
• Money transmission (internal, international, within the bank, etc.).
• Remote account management.
• Purchase / sale, storage of gold bars.
• Confidentiality.
• Trade guarantees.
• Highly focused on working with clients from the countries of the former USSR, Europe.

One of the interesting proposals is to place deposits so that interest is exempt from taxes. To this end, the bank places contributions outside Switzerland on its own behalf, but in favor of the client. For this purpose, the institution closely cooperates with banks of other countries with impeccable ratings, or operates within banking group.

The client can be carried out remotely any operations with the financial resources. To this end, he is given a special device that gives unique keys to money access, thus replacing the client's signature. Today, this device is considered as the safest way to remote account management.

To open an account in Anlage Privatbank, you must personally visit the office or meet with a representative of the bank. Our company will help you quickly and efficiently collect the necessary documents, properly arrange them, arrange a meeting with a bank employee without traveling to Switzerland. The bank reviews the application within fourteen days, after which makes a positive or negative decision. The latter is possible if there was a discrepancy or the potential client ignored the filling of some items in the documents.

AP Anlage & Privatbank AG

Открыть счет в швейцарском «AP Anlage & Privatbank» – идеальный вариант для жителей постсоветских стран. Это учреждение является дочерней компанией латвийского банка Citadele, а потому сочетало в себе опыт банковского дела Швейцарии с отличным пониманием финансовых рынков постсоветского пространства.

AP Anlage Privatbank

Швейцарский AP Anlage Privatbank начал свою деятельность в 1995 г., и за это время значительно преуспел, в чем немало обязан качественному и внимательному обслуживанию клиентов. Особая роль при этом уделяется управлению частными капиталами.

Своим клиентам AP Anlage Privatbank AG предлагает следующие виды услуг:

• Расчетные счета, в том числе – мультивалютные. Предоставляются в долларах, евро, швейцарских франках. По особой договоренности с клиентом есть возможность открыть счет в иной валюте.
• Различные платежные операции и банковские выписки по требованию.
• Вклады и инвестиции.
• Брокерские услуги.
• Управление активами.
• Платежные карты VISA, MasterCard, American Express.
• Кредиты.
• Денежные переводы (внутренние, международные, в пределах банка и т.д.).
• Дистанционное управление счетами.
• Купля/продажа, хранение золотых слитков.
• Конфиденциальность.
• Торговые гарантии.
• Высокая ориентация на работу с клиентами со стран бывшего СССР, Европы.

Одним из интересных предложений является разместить депозиты так, чтобы проценты были освобождены от налогов. С этой целью банк размещает вклад вне пределов Швейцарии от собственного имени, но в пользу клиента. Для этого учреждение тесно сотрудничает с банками других стран с безукоризненными рейтингами, или действует в пределах своей банковской группы.

Любые операции с финансами клиент может осуществлять удаленно. С этой целью ему выдается специальное устройство, которое выдает уникальные ключи для доступа к деньгам, заменяя таким образом подпись клиента. На сегодняшний день этот прибор считается самым безопасным способом дистанционного управления счетами.

Как открыть счет

Чтобы открыть счет в Anlage Privatbank необходимо лично посетить офис или встретиться с представителем банка. Наша компания поможет вам быстро и эффективно собрать необходимые документы, правильно оформить их, организовать встречу с банковским сотрудником без поездки в Швейцарию. Банк рассматривает заявку в течение четырнадцати дней, после чего принимает положительное или отрицательное решение. Последнее возможно, если в документах было обнаружено несоответствие или потенциальный клиент проигнорировал заполнение некоторых пунктов.