• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51

ABLV Bank

ABLV Bank is the largest Latvian private bank, which, thanks to its successful work in the credit sector, has become one of the best in the country. The administration of the bank pays special attention to work with individuals and legal entities, for which it was developed favorable conditions for opening deposit accounts: it have been opened offices in the CIS countries, there is an opportunity to apply the petition remotely via the Internet, and there are presented interesting proposals.

ABLV Bank Latvia

ABLV Bank was founded in 1993 under the name Aizkraukles Banka, in honor of the city where it appeared. Under this brand, the financial institution worked for about 20 years, and in 2011 it was renamed to ABLV Bank, AS to strengthen the bank's position in the international market.

Since 1995, after the change of government, the bank began to expand actively, as a result of which the office in Riga (ABLV Bank Riga) was appeared. The institution paid special attention to the work with foreign clients, offering various banking services. In 2004 the institution began to work actively with investments, there were appeared several brokerage offices. In 2012 ABLV obtained permission to conduct business in Luxembourg, then were opened offices in Cyprus, Hong Kong, Ukraine, Russia and other CIS countries. Currently, the company's branches and subsidiaries are located in ten countries and thirteen cities. ABLV Bank has an office in Moscow.

The Bank is a member of various organizations whose activities are aimed at the development of the Latvian financial market. It takes an active part in the work of organizations defending the interests of Latvian financial institutions in the domestic and international market, issue certificates to bank employees, and conduct training.

Bank services

In 2013, Euromoney magazine recognized ABLV Bank as the best bank in the country. To achieve high performance, senior management was initially involved in the management of the financial institution. 86% of the fixed capital belongs to Oleg Fili, Nick Berne, Ernest Bernis.

The institution offers consumers a wide range of financial services. Among them:

• payment cards;
• deposit accounts, management through ABLV online banking;
• cash services;
• contributions, incl. - savings for children;
• loans for individuals, entrepreneurs, mortgages;
• transactions related to financial documents;
• fiduciary transactions;
• business financing (long-term and short-term loans);
• investments;
• brokerage services;
• insurance.

The Bank provides advices, providing tax and legal solutions to protect assets and successfully manage. ABLV was one of the first in the country developing Internet banking and other methods of remote customer service, which contributed to the growth of service quality and the rapid development of ABLV Bank.

The administration of the institution conducts open policy, therefore on the site it is possible to find financial statements for the last few years. This information can be found at https://www.ablv.com/en/about/financial-reports

ABLV does not forget about charity. The bank pays special attention to modern art, development of society, education, urban infrastructure. Thus, representatives of the ABLV bank signed an agreement with the Ministry of Culture, undertaking to provide 1 million lats for the purchase of exhibits for the Museum of Modern Art, which will be opened.

How to open an account with ABLV Bank

Money in ABLV Bank can be kept in euros, dollars, rubles, British pounds. In ATMs, you can withdraw during the day the amount equivalent to 1.5 thousand euros / 2 thousand dollars. / 1, 3 thousand eng. pounds / 60 thousand rubles. For larger transactions it is necessary to visit the bank.

One of the advantages of ABLV Bank Latvia is that you do not need to go to the bank to open an account yourself. The only thing that in this case the procedure will be longer for several days (usually lasts from 2 to 3 weeks).

To open a corporate account, the bank may need the following documents:

• the originals of all documents of the firm, including the stamp and apostille;
• copies of passports of a person certified by a notary who will manage the accounts;
• documents certified by a notary public with samples of signatures, stamp, application for opening an account from a legal entity;
• the recommended letter from the bank to the account manager;
• a copy of the utility bills issued to the account manager;
• signed original bank documents;
• originals of internal and foreign passports, proof of registration of all owners of the company.

This list can be changed depending on the form of filing, so more accurate information will be provided by a bank employee. After opening the account remotely, the representative of the company will have to visit the bank's office within six months to verify his identity.

Working with money, there is often necessary to indicate ABLV Bank, AS Riga details. The registration number, ABLV Bank SFIFT and other data can be found on the bank's website https://www.ablv.com/en/

ABLV Bank

ABLV Bank – крупнейший латвийский негосударственный банк, который благодаря успешной работе в сфере кредитования стал одним из лучших в стране. Особое внимание администрация банка уделяет работе с физическими и юридическими лицами, для чего разработала выгодные условия для открытия депозитных счетов: были открыты офисы в странах СНГ, предусмотрена возможность подать заявление дистанционно, через интернет, представлены интересные предложения.

ABLV Bank Latvia

АБЛВ банк основали в 1993 г. под названием Aizkraukles Banka, в честь города, где он появился. Под этим брендом финансовое учреждение проработало около 20 лет, и в 2011 г. было переименовано в ABLV Bank, AS для укрепления позиций банка на международном рынке.

С 1995 г. после смены правления банк начал активно расширяться, в результате чего появился офис в Риге (ABLV Bank Riga). Особое внимание учреждение в то время уделяло работе с иностранными клиентами, предлагая различные банковские услуги. В 2004 г. заведение начало активно работать с инвестициями, появилось несколько брокерских контор. В 2012 г. ABLV получил разрешение вести бизнес в Люксембурге, затем были открыты офисы на Кипре, в Гонконге, Украине, России и других странах СНГ. В настоящее время филиалы компании и дочерних предприятий расположены в десяти странах и тринадцати городах. В т. ч., имеет ABLV Bank в Москве офис.

Банк является членом различных организаций, деятельность которых направлена на развитие латвийского финансового рынка. Он берет активное участие в работе организаций, отстаивающих интересы латвийских финансовых учреждений на внутреннем и международном рынке, выдают сертификаты банковским сотрудникам, проводят обучение.

Услуги банка

В 2013 г. журнал Euromoney признал ABLV Bank наилучшим банком страны. Для достижения высоких показателей к руководству финансовым учреждением изначально были привлечены руководители высокого уровня. 86% основного капитала принадлежит Олегу Филю, Нику Берне, Эрнесту Бернису.

Учреждение предлагает потребителям широкий спектр финансовых услуг. Среди них:

• платежные карты;
• депозитные счета, управление ими через ABLV online banking;
• расчетно-кассовые услуги;
• вклады, в т.ч. – накопления на детей;
• кредиты для физических лиц, предпринимателей, ипотеки;
• операции, связанные с финансовыми документами;
• фидуциарные сделки;
• финансирование бизнеса (долгосрочные и краткосрочные кредиты);
• инвестиции;
• брокерские услуги;
• сейфы;
• страхование.

Банк предоставляет консультации, на которых предлагает потребителям налоговые и юридические решения, направленные защитить их активы и успешно ими управлять. ABLV одним из первых в стране стал развивать интернет-банкинг и другие методы удаленного обслуживания клиентов, что способствовало росту качества обслуживания и скорому развитию ABLV банка.

Администрация учреждения проводит открытую политику, поэтому на сайте можно найти финансовую отчетность за последние несколько лет. Эти сведения можно узнать по ссылке https://www.ablv.com/ru/about/financial-reports

АБЛВ не забывает и про благотворительность. Особое внимание он уделяет современному искусству, развитию общества, образования, городской инфраструктуры. Так, представители АВЛВ банка подписали договор с Министерством культуры, взяв обязательство предоставить 1 млн. латов на приобретение экспонатов для Музея современного искусства, что будет открыт.

Как открыть счет в ABLV Bank

Деньги в АБЛВ банке можно держать в евро, долларах, рублях, английских фунтах. В банкоматах можно снять на протяжении суток сумму, эквивалентную 1,5 тыс. евро / 2 тыс. дол. / 1, 3тыс. англ. фунтов / 60 тыс. руб. Для более крупных сделок необходимо явиться в банк.

Одним из плюсов ABLV Bank Латвия является то, что для открытия счета вовсе не обязательно ехать в банк самому. Единственное, что в этом случае процедура будет дольше на несколько дней (обычно длится от 2 до 3 недель).

Для открытия корпоративного счета банку могут понадобиться следующие документы:

• оригиналы всех документов фирмы, в т. ч штамп и апостиль;
• заверенные нотариусом копии паспортов человека, который будет распоряжаться счетами;
• заверенные нотариусом документы с образцами подписей, штампа, заявка об открытии счета от юридического лица;
• рекомендованное письмо из банка на распорядителя счетом;
• копия счета за коммунальные услуги, оформленные на распорядителя счетом;
• подписанные оригинальные банковские документы;
• оригиналы внутренних и заграничных паспортов, подтверждение прописки всех владельцев компании.

Этот список может быть изменен в зависимости от формы подачи бумаг, поэтому более точные сведения предоставит сотрудник банка. После открытия счета удаленным методом представитель компании должен будет в течение полугода зайти в офис банка, чтобы удостоверить свою личность.

При работе с деньгами нередко возникает потребность указать ABLV Bank, AS Riga реквизиты. Регистрационный номер, СФИВТ ABLV Bank и другие данные можно узнать на сайте банке https://www.ablv.com/ru/