• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
 Ready-made solutions» Ready-made companies with bank accounts

Ready-made companies with bank accounts

Have a business development plan? Or already have own business, and there is a need to expand the scope of activities? To avoid the loss of time and effort to register jur. individuals, you can arrange a ready-made company.

You will have a fully prepared company with a package of documents, which is mandatory for conducting a full-fledged activity. We are ready to offer ready-made companies at a good price with a quick transaction.

Companies are already registered and will only need to issue ownership of the owner, to change the head. The client will be able to get all the necessary papers for the operation of the legal entity. faces.

Ready-made companies are in demand among entrepreneurs who need to participate in the tender, however, own company does not fit the parameters of the participant. Due to the fact that the company already has its own account, do not have to spend time on its registration.

We offer you to get acquainted with the proposal to purchase companies that have legal registration and own account. We guarantee a low cost, as well as fast design of the company.

Готовые решения» Готовые компании с открытыми счетами

Готовые компании с открытыми счетами

Есть план развития бизнеса? Либо уже есть собственное дело, и появилась необходимость в расширении сферы деятельности? Чтобы избежать потери времени и сил на регистрирование юр. лица, можно оформить готовую компанию.

После ее приобретения у Вас будет полностью готовая фирма с наличием пакета документов, который является обязательным для ведения полноценной деятельности. Мы готовы предложить готовые компании по хорошей цене с быстрым оформлением сделки.

Компании уже зарегистрированы и потребуется только оформить право собственности на владельца, осуществить смену руководителя. Клиент сможет получить все необходимые бумаги для возможности функционирования юр. лица.

Готовые компании являются востребованными среди предпринимателей, которым требуется участвовать в тендере, однако, своя фирма не подходит под параметры участника. В связи с тем, что компания уже имеет свой счет, не придется тратить время на его оформление.

Предлагаем более подробно ознакомиться с предложением о покупке компаний, которые имеют легальную регистрацию и собственный счет. Мы гарантируем небольшую стоимость, а также быстрое оформление компании.