• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
 Ready-made solutions» Poland

Poland

Service: Ready-made companies in Poland with nominee service and bank account. It is possible to acquire a company with and without VAT.

Deadlines: within 24 hours from the moment of payment, we transfer documents to the company and access to the account.

We also provide assistance in registering a new company in Poland.

Poland is an attractive country for doing business for both beginners and experienced entrepreneurs. This is due to the fact that a businessman has the opportunity to enter the European market, in addition, registration of a company in a jurisdiction is available to foreign entrepreneurs.

The most common form of companies is a limited liability company, since by opening an LLC, you can engage in virtually any activity, if it is legal.

Types of legal forms

A foreign investor may open a limited liability company in Poland, as well as an JSC. Both companies have legal status. faces. In addition, investors can open different offices.

An LLC may be established by one or more founders, the minimum amount of capital is 4000 zlotys. A company must have at least 3 founders, capital - not less than 100 thousand zlotys.

Company registration in Poland online

To create an online request, you need to put an electronic signature, in addition, you must create a trusted ePUAP profile. This profile acts as a signature and is equivalent to a secure electronic signature.

Electronic identification is necessary not only for registration, but also for further management of the activity. In the future, it can be suspended or resumed, to conduct a dialogue with government agencies, including the tax service. If the staff includes more than five employees, e-mail is considered mandatory.

When opening a branch by non-residents, the registration of a business has some nuances - a subsidiary can operate in the same direction as the parent organization. TIN is assigned to the branch automatically after the data are placed in the taxpayer registry.

About taxation

In Poland, there are various forms of taxation - using a tax card, by paying a lump sum of income. Can be paid a fixed tax, income and corporate tax.

Advantages and disadvantages of registering a company in Poland

There are some advantages and disadvantages of opening a company in Poland. What advantages can be distinguished:
• Minimal risks;
• Large selection of areas of the company;
• No large share capital required;
• Access to the European market.

The only drawback of registering a company is that the procedure is quite lengthy; a large number of documents are required. To carry out this procedure faster, we recommend that you seek advice from IT - OFFSHORE specialists.

Open an account in a Polish bank

Poland's economy is fairly stable, the country is interested in capital inflows. Jurisdiction is attractive for business, therefore the emergence of new companies and subsidiaries in Poland is a common phenomenon. For companies to function successfully, it is necessary to open an account in a bank in the country.

To do this, you will need to provide a package of documents - a certificate of company registration certified by a notary, copies of the company's articles of association, information about the persons who will manage the account.

In addition, in order to prevent the legalization of illegal funds, banks often request additional information. These include data on the origin of funds, a description of the purpose of opening an account, contact details of the organization, etc.

Готовые решения» Польша

Польша

Услуга: Готовые компании в Польше с номинальным сервисом и банковским счетом. Возможно приобретение фирмы с НДС и без НДС.

Сроки: в течении 24 часов с момента оплаты передаем документы на компанию и доступы к счету.

Также оказываем содействие в регистрации компании в  Польше с нуля.

Польша является привлекательной страной для ведения бизнеса как у начинающих, так и опытных предпринимателей. Это связано с тем, что бизнесмен имеет возможность выйти на европейский рынок, помимо этого, регистрация компании в юрисдикции доступна для зарубежных предпринимателей.

Наиболее распространенной формой компаний является общество с ограниченной ответственностью, так как открыв ООО, можно заниматься практически любым направлением деятельности, если оно является законным.

Типы организационно-правовых форм

Иностранный инвестор может открыть в Польше компанию с ограниченной ответственностью, а также АО. Оба данных предприятия имеют статус юр. лица. Помимо этого, инвесторы могут открыть разные представительства.

ООО может быть учреждено одним или более учредителями, минимальный размер капитала – 4000 злотых. АО должно иметь минимум 3 учредителей, капитал – не менее 100 тысяч злотых.

Регистрация компании в Польше онлайн

Чтобы составить online-запрос, требуется поставить электронную подпись, помимо этого, необходимо составить доверенный профиль ePUAP. Данный профиль действует как подпись, является эквивалентом безопасной электронной подписи.

Идентификация в электронном виде необходима не только для проведения регистрации, но и для дальнейшего управления деятельностью. В дальнейшем ее можно приостановить или возобновить, вести диалог с государственными инстанциями, в том числе с налоговой службой. Если штат включает более пяти работников, электронная корреспонденция считается обязательной.

При открытии филиала нерезидентами, регистрирование бизнеса имеет некоторые нюансы – дочернее предприятие может функционировать в том же направлении, что и материнская организация. ИНН присваивается филиалу в автоматическом режиме после того, как данные размещены в реестре налогоплательщиков.

О налогообложении

В Польше существуют различные формы налогообложения – с использованием налоговой карты, путем уплаты единовременной суммы от дохода. Уплачиваться может фиксированный налог, подоходный и корпоративный сбор.

Преимущества и недостатки регистрации фирмы в Польше

Существуют некоторые преимущества и недостатки открытия фирмы в Польше. Какие преимущества можно выделить:
• Минимальные риски;
• Большой выбор направлений деятельности компании;
• Не требуется большой уставной капитал;
• Доступ к европейскому рынку.

Единственный недостаток регистрации компании – процедура достаточно длительная, требуется собрать большое количество документов. Чтобы осуществить данную процедуру быстрее, рекомендуем обратиться за консультацией к специалистам IT – OFFSHORE.

Открыть счет в польском банке

Экономика Польши достаточно стабильна, страна заинтересована в притоке капитала. Юрисдикция является привлекательной для ведения бизнеса, поэтому появление новых компаний и дочерних предприятий в Польше – распространенное явление. Чтобы компании успешно функционировали, необходимо открыть счет в банке страны.

Для этого потребуется предоставить пакет документов – свидетельство о регистрации компании, заверенное нотариусом, копии устава фирмы, данные о лицах, которые будут распоряжаться счетом.

Помимо этого, с целью предотвращения легализации незаконных средств, нередко банки запрашивают дополнительные сведения. К таковым относятся данные о происхождении средств, описание цели открытия счета, контактные данные организации и т.д.