• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
 Ready-made solutions» Germany

Germany

Service: Ready-made companies in Germany with nominee service and bank account.

Deadlines: within 24 hours from the moment of payment, we transfer documents to the company and access to the account.

We also provide assistance in registering a new company in Germany.

Germany is a state in Central Europe. The country ranks second in Europe in terms of population. The state language is German. The country has high rates of economic growth - GDP in 2017 amounted to 3.685 trillion. The country has developed import and export of goods, the state occupies a leading position in the industrial sector.

Online company registration in Germany

The advantages of registering a company online are that it doesn’t take time to create a company, to receive all necessary documents personally. To implement this procedure, it is recommended to contact our specialists in IT-OFFSHORE to get advice, answers to all your questions.

The client must provide all the necessary information via e-mail. Plus of registration of firm in such a way that the experts will be engaged in the solution of questions, documents can be received remotely.

Despite the fact that the German market is competitive, the registration of new companies in the country is relevant. According to research, almost half of all businesses in a jurisdiction belong to non-residents. The popularity is explained by the fact that the country has a transparent tax system, high consumption, and there is no corruption.

Features of taxation in the country

An important place in the formation of the budget is taxation for legal entities. Regardless of the form of business organization, it is required to pay mandatory contributions, which may be a little less than half of all earned profits.

What taxes should be paid to the company:
• Corporate;
• Value Added;
• For capital gains;
• Commercial.

In some cases, it is required to pay a minimum payment, for example, if an enterprise is registered in the territory of municipalities that establish a preferential regime or lower interest rates.

Advantages and disadvantages of registering a company in Germany

There are some pros and cons of registering a business in Germany. Before you start developing your business, it is recommended to familiarize yourself with the advantages and disadvantages, which can significantly affect the success of the company.

Advantages of company registration:
• The possibility of obtaining a business visa;
• Registration of residence permit;
• There are deductions from value added tax, you can return a part of the money paid;
• The possibility of obtaining long-term loans in banks of the European Union with low interest rates;
• Access to the services of European banks, you can open an account in a financial institution in Germany;
• The possibility of selling goods under the German mark.

There is a lack of doing business in this country - so, the market is competitive, there is a chance that it will be difficult to sell goods. However, despite this, foreigners still open firms in this country, since Germany has quite favorable conditions for the development of big business.

Open a bank account

A non-resident can open an account in a bank in Germany, the services of financial institutions are available for both individuals and legal entities. When signing the contract may require a personal presence physical person.

If an individual of the Russian Federation opens an account, you will need to submit the following documents to a European bank:
• International passport;
• Passport of a citizen of the Russian Federation;
• Taxpayer number;
• Certificate of employment.

If an account is issued to a company, a large set of documents will be required - information from foreign passports of the founders, the head of the company, as well as Russian passports with the obligatory indication of registration. Additionally, the constituent documents of the company with translation into German are presented. The average time to open a corporate account is about a week. The presence of the director of the organization is required.

Готовые решения» Германия

Германия

Услуга: Готовые компании в Германии (GmbH) с номинальным сервисом и банковским счетом. 

Сроки: в течении 24 часов с момента оплаты передаем документы на компанию и доступы к счету.

Также оказываем содействие в регистрации компании в Германии с нуля.

Германия – государство в Центральной Европе. Страна занимает второе место в Европе по количеству населения. Государственным языком является немецкий язык. В стране высокие показатели роста экономики – ВВП в 2017 году составил 3,685 триллиона. В стране развит импорт и экспорт товаров, государство занимает лидирующие позиции в промышленном секторе.

Регистрация компании в Германии онлайн

Преимущества регистрирования компании онлайн в том, что на создание фирмы, получение всех необходимых документов лично не требуется тратить время. Чтобы осуществить данную процедуру, рекомендуется обратиться к нашим специалистам в IT–OFFSHORE, чтобы получить консультацию, ответы на все интересующие вопросы.

Клиенту необходимо предоставить всю необходимую информацию через электронную почту. Плюс оформления фирмы таким способом в том, что решением вопросов будут заниматься специалисты, документы можно получить дистанционно.

Несмотря на то, что рынок Германии является конкурентным, регистрация новых компаний в стране актуальна. Согласно исследованиям, практически половина всего бизнеса в юрисдикции принадлежит нерезидентам. Популярность объясняется тем, что в стране действует прозрачная система налогообложения, высокое потребление, отсутствует коррупция.

Особенности налогообложения в стране

Важное место в формировании бюджета занимает налогообложение для юрлиц. Вне зависимости от формы организации бизнеса, требуется уплачивать обязательные взносы, которые могут составлять чуть менее половины от всей заработанной прибыли.

Какие налоги нужно выплачивать предприятию:
• Корпоративный;
• На добавленную стоимость;
• На прирост капитала;
• Промысловый.

В некоторых случаях требуется уплачивать минимальный платеж, например, если предприятие зарегистрировано на территории муниципальных образований, устанавливающих льготный режим либо пониженные процентные ставки.

Преимущества и недостатки регистрации фирмы в Германии

Есть некоторые плюсы и минусы регистрирования бизнеса в Германии. Перед тем, как начать развивать свое дело, рекомендуется ознакомиться с плюсами, а также недостатками, которые могут значительно повлиять на успешность компании.

Преимущества регистрации компании:
• Возможность получения бизнес – визы;
• Оформление ВНЖ;
• Действуют вычеты с налога на добавленную стоимость, можно вернуть часть уплаченных денег;
• Возможность оформления долгосрочных займов в банках Евросоюза с низкими процентными ставками;
• Доступ к услугам европейских банков, можно открыть счет в финансовом учреждении Германии;
• Возможность реализации товаров под немецкой маркой.

Есть и недостаток ведения бизнеса в этой стране – так, рынок является конкурентным, есть вероятность того, что реализовать товар будет сложно. Однако, несмотря на это, иностранцы все равно открывают фирмы в этой стране, так как в Германии достаточно благоприятные условия для развития крупного бизнеса.

Открыть счет в банке

Нерезидент может открыть счет в банке Германии, услуги финансовых учреждений доступны как для физических, так и для юридических лиц. При подписании договора может потребоваться личное присутствие физлица.

Если физическое лицо РФ открывает счет, потребуется представить следующие документы в европейский банк:
• Заграничный паспорт;
• Паспорт гражданина Российской Федерации;
• Номер налогоплательщика;
• Справка с места работы.

Если счет оформляется на компанию, потребуется большой пакет документов – сведения из заграничных паспортов учредителей, руководителя фирмы, а также российские паспорта с обязательным указанием регистрации. Дополнительно представляются учредительные документы фирмы с переводом на немецкий язык. В среднем срок открытия корпоративного счета составляет около недели. Необходимо присутствие директора организации.