• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
Panama STANDARD
€ 1200
  • Set of incorporation documents
  • Translation of the documents into English
  • Apostille
  • Nominee directors service (3)
  • Stamp
  • DHL Delivery

Good offer Panama STANDARD

Panama is among the most popular offshore jurisdictions in the world. As rate of economic growth, the government is ahead many developed countries in North and South America. The country`s economy is largely connected with its geographical position. Panama Canal is significant source of income. The development of Free Economic Zone Colon and prosperity of the offshore business are no less important article of the country`s budget replenishment. In addition, the Panama exception from the “gray list” FATF strengthened the image of the country, preventing money laundering and promoting the fight against terrorism. Panama obtained the status of respectable jurisdiction.

There are the following advantages of offshore companies in Panama:

- High level of confidentiality;

- No financial reporting requirements;

- No audit;

- No foreign exchange controls;

- One can use nominee services;

- Accelerated procedure for obtaining residence permit.

Attractive tax system – is one of the main reasons for company registration in Panama. Offshores have no right to carry on business in the domestic market, therefore, due to the lack of commercial activity across the country, companies are exempt from profit tax, capital gain tax, corporate and personal income tax.

High level of confidentiality (governed by the Corporations Act 1927) is due to the lack of requirements for owners and shareholders registration in State Register, such requirement applies to directors. It is possible to use nominee directors (anonymity of owners and beneficiaries retained).

There are the following requirements for offshore companies in Panama:

- Company`s staff should consist of three directors, shareholder (only one), treasurer and secretary;

- Registered agent (resident of the Republic of Panama);

- Register of shareholders;

- Paid authorized capital;

- Registered office;

- Necessity for preservation of meeting minutes;

- Annual franchise tax payment.

There are no requirements to directors citizenship and nationality. Shareholders and directors meetings can be held in any country. One can issue shares with nominal value or bearer (registered in the State Register, kept in the authorized person). The company`s name should not contain abbreviations Ltd and Limited. The end shall contain the words: Corporation Incorporated, Sociedad Anonymous or its abbreviations: Corp .; Inc. or SA. The name may also contain words like: holdings, investments, overseas, etc. and others.

The amount of annual franchise – is $ 300. Timely payment of the state fee in the form of franchise is essential for positive image of the company.

There are the following organizational and legal forms of offshore companies:

- Corporation (Sociedad Anónima (SA);

- Limited Liability Company (Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada (SRL).

Company registration in Panama - the most appropriate types of activities:

- international trade;

- e-commerce;

- security trading;

- Provision of the independent consultants services.

Foundation registration

Along with Liechtenstein, offshore Panama is the most popular region for the creation of private interest foundation, which represent the most effective instrument for asset protection. For foundation opening it requires one or more participants, the amount of the minimum payment – is 10 000 US dollars. The Fund Board conducts the management, where may be nominee employees. Beneficiaries may not be among the founders of the fund.

One can register the company in offshore Panama to obtain a residence permit. For residents of the countries that fall under the agreement, it is enough to open working company, transfer on the bank account the amount of $ 5,000 and get the status of resident. The others can get investor visa upon the condition of deposit opening for 160,000 dollars or invest the fund, for example, in real estate. To find out more details on how to register offshore companies in Panama, you can seek for advice to the IT-Offshore company.

Order

Enter your details in the form

Security policy

We will not share your email address with third parties, you can always unsubscribe in your account, either straight from poluchennogo letters from us. With respect it-offshore corp.

Panama STANDARD
$ 1200
  • Сет учредительных документов
  • Перевод документов на английский
  • Апостиль
  • Услуги номинальных директоров (3)
  • Печать
  • Доставка DHL

Удобный тариф Panama STANDARD

Панама относится к наиболее популярным оффшорным юрисдикциям в мире. По темпам роста экономики государство опережает многие развитые страны Северной и Южной Америки. Экономика страны во многом связана с ее географическим положением. Значимым источником дохода является Панамский канал. Развитие свободной экономической зоны Колон и процветание оффшорного бизнеса являются не менее важной статьей пополнения бюджета страны. Кроме того, исключение Панамы из «серого списка» FATF укрепило имидж страны, препятствующей отмыванию денег и способствующей борьбе с терроризмом. Панама получила статус респектабельной юрисдикции.

Панама оффшорные компании – преимущества:

- высокий уровень конфиденциальности;
- отсутствие требований к финансовой отчетности;
- не требуется проведение аудита;
- отсутствие валютного контроля;
- возможно использование номинального сервиса;
- ускоренная процедура получения вида на жительство.

Привлекательная система налогообложения – одна из основных причин для того, чтобы зарегистрировать компанию в Панаме. Оффшоры не имеют права вести деятельность на внутреннем рынке, следовательно, ввиду отсутствия коммерческой деятельности на территории страны компании освобождаются от налога на прибыль, на прирост капитала, от корпоративного и подоходного налога.

Высокий уровень конфиденциальности (регулируется законом о корпорациях от 1927 года) обусловлен отсутствием требований к регистрации собственников и акционеров в Государственном реестре, такое требование распространяется на директоров. Есть возможность использовать номинальных директоров (сохраняется анонимность владельцев и бенефициаров)

Требования к оффшорным компаниям Панамы:

- наличие в составе компании трех директоров, акционера (достаточно одного), казначея и секретаря;
- наличие зарегистрированного агента (резидента Республики Панама);
- наличие реестра акционеров;
- оплаченный уставной капитал;
- наличие зарегистрированного офиса;
- необходимость сохранности протоколов собраний;
- ежегодная оплата налога на франшизу.

Требования к гражданству и национальности директоров отсутствуют. Собрания акционеров и директоров могут проводиться в любой стране. Разрешен выпуск акций с номинальной стоимостью или на предъявителя (зарегистрированы в Государственном реестре, хранятся у уполномоченного лица). В названии компании не используются аббревиатуры Ltd и Limited. Его окончание должно содержать слова: Corporation Incorporated, Sociedad Anonymous или их сокращениями: Corp.; Inc. или SA. Название может содержать также слова, как: holdings, investments, overseas, etc и другие. 

Размер ежегодной франшизы - 300 долларов США. Своевременность оплаты государственной пошлины в форме франшизы имеет большое значение для положительного имиджа компании. 

Организационно-правовые формы оффшорных компаний:

- корпорация (Sociedad Anónima (SA);
- общество с ограниченной ответственностью (Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada (SRL).

Регистрация компании в Панаме - наиболее подходящие виды деятельности:

- международная торговля;
- электронная коммерция;
- торговля ценными бумагами;
- предоставление услуг независимых консультантов.

Организация фондов.

Наряду с Лихтенштейном оффшор Панама является наиболее популярным регионом для создания частных фондов (Panama private interest foundation), которые представляют собой наиболее эффективный инструмент для защиты активов. Для создания фонда требуется один и более участников, сумма минимального взноса – 10 000 долларов США. Управление осуществляет совет фонда, где могут состоять и номинальные сотрудники. Бенефициары не могут быть в числе учредителей фонда.

Зарегистрировать компанию в оффшоре Панама можно и для получения вида на жительство. Для жителей стран, попадающих под действие соглашения, достаточно открыть работающую компанию, разместить на банковском счете сумму 5000 долларов и получить статус резидента.

Для остальных желающих возможно получить визу инвестора при условии открытия депозита на сумму 160 000 долларов или инвестировать средства, например, в недвижимость.

Чтобы более подробно узнать, как зарегистрировать оффшорую компанию в Панаме, советуем обратиться за консультацией в компанию IT-Offshore.

Оформить заказ

Заполните форму

Политика безопасности

Мы не передаем ваш адрес электронной почты третьим лицам, вы всегда можете отказаться от рассылки, в своем личном кабинете, либо прям из полчученого письма от нас. С уважением it-offshore corp.