• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
Estonia LITE
€ 1700

Company registration
Incorporation documents package
Registered address
Stamp
DHL Delivery

Good offer Estonia LITE

Estonia – is European low tax jurisdiction. Since 2004, the country is a member of the European Union, also is a part of the Eurozone, NATO. The country is a party of the Schengen Agreement. For non-residents, who do business outside Estonia there is a preferential tax regime on the territory of jurisdiction. The country`s population is about 1.3 million. Republic of Estonia is not the classic offshore zone, so there are requirements for submitting reports. Estonia is popular jurisdiction in terms of the registration of international business in the EU.

Benefits of onshore company registration in Estonia:

- No capital gains tax;

- Income tax rate – is 0%;

- Possibility to open a bank account for Estonian company in reliable European banks;

- One of the lowest tax rates in the EU;

- It is possible to buy a ready-made company in Estonia;

- Jurisdiction is not in the black list;

- Access to the European market;

- Possibility of remote company’s management;

- Low cost of maintenance of the company;

- Possibility to obtain a European VAT-number;

- Non-resident of Estonia can registers the company;

- Possibility of doing business in Russian;

- No exchange controls.

The types of companies that can be registered in Estonia:

- Private limited company - OÜ;

- Joint-stock company - AS.

Private limited company

Primarily OÜ is suitable for small and medium-sized businesses. The minimum size of the authorized capital of the private limited company is 2 500 euros. The founder of OÜ may be at least 1 private or legal person, there is no requirement for residency. The founders invest the authorized capital in the form of money (on the bank account), or property that is valued in terms of money and passed to OÜ. Private limited company is required to maintain accounting services and submit a financial report every year. Primary accounting documents must be kept for 7 years. OÜ bears responsibility for all properties. Information about the participants is available to third parties, as this information is entered in the register card of the company. But for complete confidentiality we recommend to use nominee service. The name of the beneficial owner of the company is not disclosed.

The minimum nominal value of a share – is 1 euro, and if it is higher, then it must be a multiple of 1 euro. Each member has one share. It is possible to buy additional shares, but the initial cost should proportionally increase. Shares can be in monetary or non-monetary form.

Shareholders have the right to:

- Make modifications in articles of association;

- Choose members of council and board members;

- Split the profits;

- Increase and decrease the size of the authorized capital of the company;

- Split the shares;

- Choose the auditor.

Annual report consists of:

-balance sheet, information about basic capital and company's owners,

-report on financial flows of the company, company’s profit and brief description of the company`s activities during the reporting period.

Joint-stock company

AS is more suitable for large business. Capital of joint-stock company is divided into shares. AS is necessary to establish within large number of shareholders. Minimum authorized capital of the company – is 25 000 euros. The founders of AS may be private and legal persons, residents and non-residents of Estonia. Joint-stock company is managed by the Board of Directors consisting of 3 members. Shareholders may be members of the council.

The minimum value of the share is 0.10 euros. AS shares is nominal. The share capital is paid in cash or non-cash contribution, which is evaluates by the auditor. AS is solely responsible for all property according to all obligations. The joint-stock company is obliged to appoint an auditor for the financial records control and submit annually reports.

Companies registered in Estonia, are audited if:

1. The number of employees is more than 30;

2. The amount of the balance exceeds 1 million. EUR;

3. Income or realization is more than 2 million euros.

There are following requirements for the company:

One should provide legal address in Estonia for company registration.

LTD IT-Offshore offers to buy "shelf" company in Estonia. There are following advantages of buying ready-made company:

- Stock capital is already paid by the founder;

- There are shelf companies without stock capital;

- One can buy a company remotely;

- Reissuance takes about 2-3 business days.

Taxation in Estonia:

20% - value added tax (VAT)

9% - reduced VAT rate;

0% - tax rate of turnover;

0% - retained earnings tax;

20% - under payment of dividends;

33% - social tax;

The package of documents that one will receive after company registration in Estonia:

1. Certificate of incorporation;

2. Notarized apostille translation of the original business registration certificate in English;

3. Articles of Association in Estonian;

4. Memorandum of Association in Estonian;

5. Notarized apostille translation of the original articles of Association and memorandum of Association in Estonian;

6. Registered address;

7. Appointment of Director;

8. Nominee service;

9. Common Seal and other documents.

An offshore company can open an unlimited number of bank accounts. Now the Estonian banks offer a full range of services and a high level of banking services. In addition, at the legislative level, insurance of bank investments is compulsory. This ensures that your investments are safe. Our company assists you in opening an account in one of the Estonian and European banks.

Estonia has signed more than 50 international treaties on avoidance of double taxation including: Belarus, Turkey, Georgia, Poland, Hungary, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Latvia, Norway, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Singapore, Malta, Lithuania, Spain , Romania, Sweden, Italy, Switzerland, India, the UK, Portugal, Ireland, Albania, Azerbaijan, China, Denmark, Malta, Slovakia, UAE and other countries.

Order

Enter your details in the form

Security policy

We will not share your email address with third parties, you can always unsubscribe in your account, either straight from poluchennogo letters from us. With respect it-offshore corp.

Estonia LITE
€ 1700
  • Регистрация компании
  • Подготовка учредительных документов
  • Юридический адрес
  • Печать
  • Доставка DHL

Удобный тариф Estonia LITE

Эстония - низконалоговая европейская юрисдикция. С 2004 года страна является членом Европейского союза, также Эстония входит в Еврозону, НАТО. Страна является участником Шенгенского соглашения. Для нерезидентов, которые ведут бизнес за пределами Эстонии на территории юрисдикции действует льготный режим налогообложения. Численность населения страны около 1,3 млн. человек. Эстонская республика не является классической оффшорной зоной, поэтому здесь есть требования к сдачи отчетности. Эстония популярная юрисдикция с точки зрения регистрации международного бизнеса в ЕС.

Преимущества регистрации оншорной компании в Эстонии:
- отсутствие налога на прирост капитала;
- ставка налога на прибыль - 0%;
- возможно открыть банковский счет на эстонскую компанию в надежных европейских банках;
- одна из самых низких ставок налога в ЕС;
- возможно купить готовую компанию в Эстонии;
- юрисдикция не находится в черных списках;
- выход на европейский рынок;
- возможность дистанционного управления компанией;
- невысокая стоимость обслуживания фирмы;
- возможность получить европейский VAT-номер;
- компанию может зарегистрировать нерезидент Эстонии;
- возможность ведение дел на русском языке;
- отсутствие валютного контроля.

Типы компаний, которые можно зарегистрировать в Эстонии:
- паевое товарищество - OÜ;
- акционерное общество - AS.

Паевое товарищество
В первую очередь OÜ подходит для компаний малого и среднего бизнеса. Минимальный размер уставного капитала паевого товарищества составляет 2 500 евро. Учредителем OÜ может быть минимум 1 физическое или юридическое лицо, требования к резидентности отсутствуют. Уставной капитал учредители вносят деньгами (на счет в банке), или имуществом, которое оценивается в денежном выражении и передается OÜ. Паевое товарищество обязано вести бухгалтерское обслуживание и ежегодно подавать финансовый отчет. Первичные бухгалтерские документы необходимо хранить 7 лет. OÜ несет ответственность всем своим имуществом. Сведения об участниках доступны третьим лицам, поскольку эта информация вносится в Реестр предприятий. Но для сохранения полной конфиденциальности имен участников товарищества рекомендуем воспользоваться номинальным сервисом. Имя бенефициарного владельца компании не раскрывается.
Минимальная номинальная стоимость пая - 1 евро, а если она выше, то должна быть кратна 1 евро. Каждый участник имеет один пай. Возможно приобрести дополнительный пай, но при этом стоимость первоначального - пропорционально увеличивается. Паи могут быть выражены в денежной и неденежной форме.

Пайщики имеют право:
- вносить изменения в устав компании;
- выбирать членов совета и членов правления;
- разделять прибыль;
- увеличивать, уменьшать размер уставного капитала компании;
- разделять пай;
- выбирать аудитора.
Годовой отчет состоит из:
бухгалтерского баланса, сведений об основном капитале, собственниках компании,
отчета о финансовых потоках компании, прибыли фирмы и краткого описания деятельности компании за отчетный период.

Акционерное общество
AS подходит больше для крупного бизнеса. Капитал акционерного общества разделен на акции. AS необходимо учреждать при большом количестве акционеров. Минимальный уставной капитал акционерного общества - 25 000 евро. Учредителями AS могут быть физические и юридические лица, резиденты и нерезиденты Эстонии. Управление акционерным обществом осуществляет Совет директоров, в количестве 3 человек. Акционеры могут быть членами совета. 
Минимальная стоимость акции составляет 0,10 евро. Акции AS - именные. Акционерный капитал оплачивается денежными средствами или неденежным взносом, который оценивает аудитор. AS несет полную ответственность всем имуществом по своим обязательствам. Акционерное общество обязано назначать аудитора для проведения проверки финансовой документации и ежегодно сдавать отчетность.

Компании, зарегистрированные в Эстонии, проходят аудит если:
1. Численность сотрудников больше 30;
2. Объем баланса превышает 1 млн. евро;
3. Доход или реализация превышает 2 млн.евро.
Требования к компании:
Для регистрации предприятия необходимо предоставить юридический адрес в Эстонии.
IT-Offshore LTD предлагает купить “полочной” компанию в Эстонии. Какие преимущества покупки уже зарегистрированного предприятия:
- акционерный капитал уже оплачен учредителем;
- есть в наличии готовые компании без акционерного капитала;
- купить фирму можно дистанционно;
- переоформление занимает около 2-3 рабочих дней.
Налогообложение в Эстонии:
20% - налог на добавленную стоимость (НДС)
9% - пониженная ставка НДС;
0% - ставка налога с оборота;
0% - налог на полученную нераспределенную прибыль;
20% - при выплате дивидендов;
33% - социальный налог;

Пакет документов, которые Вы получите после регистрации компании в Эстонии:
1. Свидетельство о регистрации компании (Certificate of incorporation);
2. Нотариально заверенный перевод оригинала свидетельства о регистрации компании на английском языке под Апостилем;
3. Устав Компании на эстонском языке (Articles of Association);
4. Учредительный договор на эстонском языке (Memorandum of Association);
5. Нотариально заверенный перевод оригинала Устава и Учредительного договора на английском языке под Апостилем;
4. Юридический адрес компании (Registered address);
5. Решение о назначении директора (Appointment of Director); 
6. Услуги номиналов (Nominee service);
7. Печать компании (Common Seal) и другие документы.

Оффшорная компания может открывать неограниченное количество банковских счетов. Сейчас эстонские банки предлагают полный спектр услуг и высокий уровень банковского сервиса. К тому же, на законодательном уровне закреплено обязательное страхование банковских вложений. Это служит гарантией, что Ваши вложения находятся в полной безопасности. Наша компания предлагает Вам помощь в открытии счета в одном из эстонских или европейских банках.

Эстония подписала больше, чем 50 международных договоров об избежании двойного налогообложения в том числе с: Белоруссией, Турцией, Грузией, Польшей, Венгрией, Канадой, Кипром, Чехией, Германией, Латвией, Норвегией, Украиной, Казахстаном, Сингапуром, Мальтой, Литвой, Испанией, Румынией, Швецией, Италией, Швейцарией, Индией, Великобританией, Португалией, Ирландией, Албанией, Азербайджаном, Китаем, Данией, Мальтой, Словакией, ОАЭ и другими странами.

Оформить заказ

Заполните форму

Политика безопасности

Мы не передаем ваш адрес электронной почты третьим лицам, вы всегда можете отказаться от рассылки, в своем личном кабинете, либо прям из полчученого письма от нас. С уважением it-offshore corp.