• +49 (1575) 390-25-60
  • +38 (044) 498-26-53
  • +7 (495) 204-17-51
 Ready-made solutions» Banks

Banks

The process of creating a bank is often complicated and time consuming. Existing legislation includes many rules that are required to comply with mandatory. Initially, it is required to resolve the issue of finances, to determine the size of the share capital, which should not be less than 5 million euros.

About 2-3 months can be spent on the collection and study of the necessary documents; in this connection, many businessmen think about the need to develop business in this direction. Some of them are trying to find an easier way to create a banking business. This method is, it is offered by IT-OFFSHORE.

Our company offers to buy a ready bank, which was put up for sale by the previous owners. This proposal is relevant, since the creation of new banks is a costly process, the market in this industry is crowded with competitors.

Acquisition of a ready-made bank allows you to save time, as well as quickly carry out all re-registration operations. On average, the procedure takes about one day. As a result, the client becomes the head of the bank, which already has a client base, as well as fame in the market, ready staff. All operations our company conducts in accordance with existing legislation.

Готовые решения» Банки

Банки

Процесс создания банка зачастую является сложным и трудоемким. Существующее законодательство включает множество правил, которые требуется соблюсти в обязательном порядке. Первоначально требуется решить вопрос с финансами, определить размер уставного капитала, который не должен быть менее 5 млн. евро.

На сбор и изучение необходимых документов может быть затрачено около 2-3 месяцев, в связи с этим многие бизнесмены задумываются о необходимости развивать дело в данном направлении. Некоторые из них стараются найти более легкий путь создания банковского бизнеса. Такой способ есть, он предлагается компанией IT-OFFSHORE.

Наша компания предлагает купить готовый банк, который был выставлен на продажу предыдущими владельцами. Данное предложение актуально, так как создание новых банков - затратный процесс, рынок в этой отрасли переполнен конкурентами.

Приобретение готового банка позволяет сэкономить время, а также быстро осуществить все операции по переоформлению. В среднем процедура занимает около одного дня. В итоге клиент становится главой банка, который уже имеет клиентскую базу, а также известность на рынке, готовый штат сотрудников. Все операции наша компания проводит в соответствии с существующим законодательством.